宝瓷林精品酒店 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 牛车水, 新加坡, 新加坡 059526 - 查看地图

很满意 7.1
来自8403条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自8403份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.5
  • 设施 6.5
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 7.0
  • 服务 7.0
  • 性价比 6.8
  • 餐饮 5.7
排序条件
实用点评

warren(来自英国)
夫妇
高级大房
入住了4晚(2016年3月)
Better than the Photos suggest!
This hotel has a great location as the MRT is only a 5 minute walk. The restaurants and stores are also minutes away from the front door. The staff are professional and speak English. The only issue we had was the noise of the incoming guests at reception. Noise was often made in early morning such as 3am. The hotel should impose a quiet time so that all guests can enjoy a peaceful time.
点评日期: 2016年6月13日

HARUN(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
标准单人房
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
really nice location
good hospitality. location is very good. food everywhere at night.
点评日期: 2016年6月13日

Lay(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
标准单人房
入住了2晚(2016年1月)
Good Location but Small Room
The location is good with a short walk away to Chinatown and the MRT station. Room is however, very compact and claustrophobic.
点评日期: 2016年6月8日

Owen(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
标准大房
入住了4晚(2016年6月)
Excellent little hotel
I used to stay around the Little India area (a great area too) but seemed to be spending most of my nights in Chinatown so have started staying at The Porcelain Hotel. I have never had to wait for a room, even when checking in early. The staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms are maintained well. Absolutely no problem with the hotel at all.
点评日期: 2016年6月8日

Sharifah(来自新加坡)
夫妇
豪华大房
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
Disappointing stay
The bed was pretty hard. Front desk staff were not welcoming and checking in was quite slow. The room was quite small, great for a transit but not good as a staycation. The lift buttons were spoiled, there were certain buttons that could not work. Overall, won't come back again.
点评日期: 2016年6月8日

Alan(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
豪华大房
入住了3晚(2016年5月)
Pictures are grossly misleading
We were stunned by how small the room actually is - this is after upgrading to a Deluxe. I didn't get much sleep. The room was on the ground floor - throughout the night I heard the neighbouring toilet flushing, water running in the pipes.
点评日期: 2016年6月8日

Su(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
标准大房
入住了2晚(2016年6月)
Good experience
Will definitely visit again !
点评日期: 2016年6月7日

Bin(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
高级大房
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
Awesome Short Getaway
Everything was simple. Love how the whole layout is..
点评日期: 2016年6月7日

Azira(来自新加坡)
夫妇
豪华大房
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
Extremely disappointed!
Checked in and they gave a room totally different from what I booked and is super ugly! So ugly that I checked myself out within 3 hours, and when I did, the staff didn't even bother to ask me why. Totally disappointed and waste of my every cent!
点评日期: 2016年6月6日

Dr.Marisa(来自泰国)
团队游客
标准单人房
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
Good Location
The room is too small and old. Bathroom is slippy. It should be renovate.
点评日期: 2016年6月5日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: