arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

宝瓷林精品酒店 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 牛车水, 新加坡, 新加坡 059526

很满意 7.1
来自8261条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自8261份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.5
  • 设施 6.4
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 7.0
  • 服务 7.0
  • 性价比 6.8
  • 餐饮 5.7

Richard S.
新西兰
2016年5月16日
3 nite stay.
Sign on window outside hotel about Special Promotion massage is False Advertising! U lost my business. It says $58 for one hour, but actually it is $68 when U go inside to check. Receptionist not friendly or helpful, so I went elsewhere for $40 an hour!! Wonderful how many other customers you lose? Not smart business practice. In NZ you can be prosecuted for false advertising.

Hong Y.
马来西亚
2016年5月16日
Clean and good location
Good location in Chinatown, overall clean and friendly staff. Price is competitive compare to some budget hotels.

Cynthia F.
台湾
2016年5月16日
Location decides everything.
It's very convenient and near to Chinatown MRT. And transit is also very easy. The shopping mall, 林志源 and 美珍香 is next to Porcelain. Ufair supermarket is our important place to buy daily supplements (like water, fruits...). Room is tiny but clean. Their receptionist can speak Chinese. I think I will still stay here for next time.

Makoto Y.
日本
2016年5月15日
/
Great location but cannot recommend for biz trip.

jaturaporn W.
泰国
2016年5月15日
Room size, Cleanliness
Room is smaller than it's mentioned & dirty.

YAO C.
中国
2016年5月14日
Hotel room too small
The room is very small. We had only 2 pieces of luggage and with that there was almost no space for us to move. location is good, only few minutes walk to MRT. Overall I'll give 2.5/5.

aau H.
马来西亚
2016年5月14日
Good location
Great hotel but the room so small, great location...

Jamnian S.
泰国
2016年5月14日
good location
good location

stephanie S.
印度尼西亚
2016年5月14日
Clean and good location
I like this hotel, small room, but clean 👍🏻 Near mrt chinatown exit A

Dae-sung C.
韩国
2016年5月14日
Not worth the money
We had to upgrade to the premium because the exclusive room was just as small as the standard. I have no idea how they can charge more for exclusive. We paid 20 sgd more a day for the premium but the premium is also as dirty and old. Honestly, this is more of a private room hostel or a old motel. Location is good but i suggest to get something more for your money. Would not recommend or go to this hotel again.