arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

宝瓷林精品酒店 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 牛车水, 新加坡, 新加坡 059526

很满意 7.1
来自8244条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自8244份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.5
  • 设施 6.4
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 7.0
  • 服务 7.0
  • 性价比 6.8
  • 餐饮 5.7

chaiwat P.
泰国
2016年5月21日
ืnice location
it's really good location. easy to find something to eat such as street food but the room is very small

Atieka S.
马来西亚
2016年5月21日
Worth every penny! 👍🏼
Everything is great!

Chung Q.
马来西亚
2016年5月20日
Standard room is extremely small
Standard room is extremely small, suit for 2D1N trip with small luggage only. MRT just 1 min walk from hotel.

Muhammad R.
新加坡
2016年5月20日
Overpriced
Overpriced. No candybar, lack of variety in tv channels. Room was not what we wanted. We are a couple yet received a 3 pax room.

Yuwadee S.
泰国
2016年5月20日
Very good hotel
Convenience

Jocelyn T.
新加坡
2016年5月19日
Surprise anniversary
Impromptu booking for bf, and me! Location wise is good, hotel is clean & service from hotel is superb as well..

Gaik L.
马来西亚
2016年5月19日
na
bed too low

Fabrian H.
印度尼西亚
2016年5月17日
Best Place To Stay
5 minutes walk to MRT station, many restaurants and bars in the premises

Melvin L.
新加坡
2016年5月16日
Room for improvement
The rooms should have proper blinds at the areas where sunlight is coming in. The room is too bright once it's 7am and it affects our sleep.

Richard S.
新西兰
2016年5月16日
3 nite stay.
Sign on window outside hotel about Special Promotion massage is False Advertising! U lost my business. It says $58 for one hour, but actually it is $68 when U go inside to check. Receptionist not friendly or helpful, so I went elsewhere for $40 an hour!! Wonderful how many other customers you lose? Not smart business practice. In NZ you can be prosecuted for false advertising.