宝瓷林精品酒店 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 牛车水, 新加坡, 新加坡 059526 - 查看地图

很满意 7.1
来自8405条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自8405份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.5
  • 设施 6.5
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 7.0
  • 服务 7.0
  • 性价比 6.8
  • 餐饮 5.7
排序条件

Travis(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
高级大房
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
Location, Location, Location
Singapore's Chinatown is a fascinating place to stay & roam around in. Culture & heritage permeate the old walls of low buildings. The hotel was satisfactory. There were some slight defects in the shower fixtures & ants come quickly if you aren't careful & eat in the room. Room was expectedly small. That said, location saves the day for this hotel. Shopping malls & hawker stalls are just a short walk away.
点评日期: 2016年9月3日

Justin(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
豪华大房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Good Location
Strategic location to MRT / food stuff. Small rooms though.
点评日期: 2016年8月31日

Mark(来自瑞典)
商务旅客
行政房
入住了6晚(2016年8月)
Few days in Singapore
A good hotel for exploring Chinatown. Close to the financial district and nice bars and eateries. Recommend upgrading to the executive room which is a significant improvement compared to standard.
点评日期: 2016年8月29日

sam(来自澳大利亚)
商务旅客
高级大房
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
great stay
will stay again on next trip
点评日期: 2016年8月28日

Eugene(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
标准大房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Additional charges
The room was disappointing in term of size. Too small and have to add $15 for twin beds despite listed request for twin beds during booking. Bath room shower to small and water over spilled to basin area.
点评日期: 2016年8月27日

Yasmine(来自荷兰)
夫妇
豪华大房
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
Reviews about small rooms are not lying
All in all a pretty decent hotel with a good location but small rooms and the opportunity to shower while sitting on the toilet! Let me elaborate. We thought, how bad could it be really? We just need a place to sleep. But it's really small hahaha. There isn't really space for your suitcases. We eventually had to stack them and play jenga everytime we wanted to take something out. Let me tell you: losing suitcase jenga is NOT fun. Also, they put the sink outside the bathroom, which seems a bit weird. Now the bathroom is literally your toilet and the showerhead above your head while you sit on the toilet. Seems to me like you would have sufficient space to close the shower with a curtain if they included the space for the sink. Well anyway we had a good half hour of laughter after discovering the poop-shower combo. It is also pretty hard to find the hotel the first time. The entrance is all blacked out, like you can't really see the inside, but you can see the outside if you're in. From the outside it just looks closed. This may sound unnecessary to say, but you need to press a button to open the automatic door. We were looking for a door handle namely. But the location is great, just walk outside to be greeted by streets full of restaurants, markets, plus a mall and the Chinatown metrostation just around the corner.
点评日期: 2016年8月27日

Jen(来自新加坡)
夫妇
豪华大房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Good Location / Best Price
☺️
点评日期: 2016年8月25日

Marc(来自加拿大)
商务旅客
行政大房
入住了3晚(2016年5月)
Satisfactory hotel
Nothing really exciting about the hotel. I found that there was a lack of lighting in my room. It's in Chinatown which is good for the location and restaurants, but it also means rooms are quite small. Still for the price, it's a pretty good deal.
点评日期: 2016年8月24日

Marc(来自加拿大)
商务旅客
高级房(双床)
入住了3晚(2016年5月)
Relatively good hotel in Singapore
Nothing really exciting about the hotel. I found that there was a lack of lighting in my room. It's in Chinatown which is good for the location and restaurants, but it also means rooms are quite small. Still for the price, it's a pretty good deal.
点评日期: 2016年8月24日

MOHAMMAD(来自孟加拉国)
商务旅客
标准单人房
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
LOCATION
LOCATION
点评日期: 2016年8月23日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: