arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

宝瓷林精品酒店 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 牛车水, 新加坡, 新加坡 059526

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自8111份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.5
  • 设施 6.5
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 7.0
  • 服务 7.0
  • 性价比 6.8
  • 餐饮 5.7
实用点评

7.2 Jittraporn W.
Thailand
2016年4月12日
Good!
Location is good closed to restaurant and transportation. Room is too small and need to keep maintenance some defects

6 stefan G.
Norway
2016年4月15日
disappointing
We travel a lot, the last year we have stayed in Copenhagen, Paris, kuala lumpur, and Singapore, and we always budget the same for accommodation. Not staying in Singapore before this might be a good deal, but if thats the case we will put some more money into it and go with another hotel next time: Comparing it to other cities of the world this was a bad hotel for money paid, just not good enough.

7.6 Yoke C.
Singapore
2016年4月10日
Small Cosy Hotel with Good Location
Decent room in a good location.

8.4 wayne H.
Singapore
2016年4月12日
Small n cozy
Wifi is gd. Can even stream for movie. Location veey near mrt. Room is small but ok for solo

6 CHIA S.
Singapore
2016年4月14日
Near Chinatown MRT station.
Many eating places

8.4 Lon T.
Australia
2016年4月11日
Perfect for what i needed
Was an overnight trip, essentially needed somewhere to sleep, good value for money especially in Singapore.

8 Kittiwan C.
Thailand
2016年4月7日
The room is too small
The room is too small

10 SUWADEE T.
Thailand
2016年4月7日
-
-

9.6 Rattanaporn S.
Thailand
2016年4月6日
l love to stay here.
this hotel is not far from mrt, near china town walk street and good location.In the next time, l think I will back to stay here again.

8.4 Chua L.
Brunei Darussalam
2016年4月4日
Pretty alright
Location wise it's pretty friendly to tourists, the price is right gt and it's not too luxurious or too small. It just hit the "just right" feeling for a price of its kind. Will definitely come again.