查看酒店资料

宝瓷林精品酒店 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 牛车水, 新加坡, 新加坡 059526 - 查看地图

很满意 7.1
来自8327条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自8327份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.5
  • 设施 6.5
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 7.0
  • 服务 7.0
  • 性价比 6.8
  • 餐饮 5.7
排序条件

Pedro N.(来自葡萄牙)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Good value for money
Very helpful staff. Clean room. Good location. Interesting bed layout. Small rooms hut designed for comfort
点评日期: 2016年8月16日

Auttapon L.(来自泰国)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
good but some room too small.
I forgot something in that room wait you sent back many thanks.
点评日期: 2016年8月15日

Nuttaporn S.(来自泰国)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2016年7月)
Nice location
Nice location Near MRT Chinatown easy to sightseeing around Singapore Very Convenient
点评日期: 2016年8月15日

HARUN W.(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
nice hotel
Location strategic. food everywhere. MRT close by
点评日期: 2016年8月13日

Lolita H.(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
入住了5晚(2016年8月)
Good value for money
Wished there is slightly more room for my luggage but alot of thought has gone into making every inch functional. So well done. Appreciate that it is clean!
点评日期: 2016年8月12日

Muhammad N.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Room wasnt clean. The curtains were all so dirty! I felt insecured staying a night. Not worth at all
Nothing was good. Even my booking wasnt through by the hotel whereby agoda sent me the confirmation email. Ridiculous isnt this. Your staffs are not working and still sleeping or your systems at work sucks?
点评日期: 2016年8月11日

Alexandre K.(来自法国)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2015年12月)
Great location
3 minute walk to MRT Chinatown. Easy to find convenient stores and restaurants. The room is small, but clean.
点评日期: 2016年8月10日

Nurazlina A.(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Affordable
Room just right for solo or couple
点评日期: 2016年8月10日

Yifei S.(来自中国)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2016年8月)
Staff are amazing
I moved in very late like 2 am. The staff members were so friendly. They told me that the room would be a little bit noisy and I had the option to switch to another room. I stayed in the single room. It was not bad at all. It was a very cozy and small room. It's very suitable for people who are staying alone! Also, staff are very friendly. I had a quite few chats with staff over there! The location is hell great! 2 minutes walk to MRT (subway) station! The 5 minutes walk to all these attractions in Chinatown, including Buddha's tooth temple, Indian temple and the Chinese heritage center (so interesting, it's a must go)! There are so many malls nearby!!! So great!!!!
点评日期: 2016年8月10日

Amornrat C.(来自泰国)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了3晚(2016年7月)
good location
very good location in china town. a lot of food shop. room is small. staff is very friendly and good service.
点评日期: 2016年8月9日