宝瓷林精品酒店 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 牛车水, 新加坡, 新加坡 059526 - 查看地图

很满意 7.1
来自8402条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自8402份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.5
  • 设施 6.5
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 7.0
  • 服务 7.0
  • 性价比 6.8
  • 餐饮 5.7
排序条件

HUANG(来自台湾)
团队旅客
标准大房
入住了2晚(2012年7月)
客房空間小
還算乾淨
離地鐵站算近,服務不錯,但是全面禁煙,有吸煙的旅客要考慮。房間小,整體性價比很普通。 巷口有家小吃店,老板人很客氣,菜色選擇也多,對面的中國商城有外幣兌換店,匯率很不錯。
点评日期: 2012年10月15日

Chen(来自台湾)
单行旅客
标准单人房
入住了4晚(2012年9月)
位置優越但酒店整體擁擠
位置優越
出捷運站走兩三分鐘就是酒店,位置機能都很滿意,也期待新加坡的旅行開始,但一到房間傻眼,房間超小,格局為長條型,整體格局很怪,有窗戶但只能開一點點,有跟沒有一樣,採光不好,洗完頭沒吹風機,公共電腦只有一台而且要站著使用,但服務良好,有問題酒店人員都會回答,最大的優點就是位置優越,多晚都不怕挨餓,但china town的餐點都比較適合多人,都是幾乎都是中式餐廳,像我們台灣人去那感覺好像在台灣吃餐館一樣,所以我們都跑到小印度或克拉克碼頭吃飯,或叫朋友帶我們去food court去吃,因此對於住宿要求不高的可以考慮選擇
点评日期: 2012年9月21日

MA.(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
标准大房
入住了2晚(2016年9月)
Bunch of hair on the CR floor
Stay at the hotel for our SG trip for 3days 2nights.. I requested for early check in but they didnt allow us unless we pay for 20 sgd so we waited for 3hrs at the hotel lobby.. When we check the CR theirs a bunch of hair in the floor the shower is not working..
点评日期: 2016年9月27日

Jason(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
豪华大房
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
Simple
Nice simple hotel for a basic stay. Hassle free and clean but very small
点评日期: 2016年9月27日

Andrea(来自韩国)
情侣旅客
行政房
入住了3晚(2016年9月)
Great Location
Executive room was small (for western folk) but that's Singapore. The bed was really comfy and shower was large. Room included a fridge and kettle with tea. Great location close to MRT. No breakfast but there are SO many food options near by you wont want hotel breakfast!! Overall, comfortable, dark, quiet room, which is what you need after a day of sightseeing/eating.
点评日期: 2016年9月26日

hng(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
行政房
入住了2晚(2016年9月)
noisy
noisy,the staff not really friendly,bathroom door too much noise
点评日期: 2016年9月26日

Wan(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
高级大房
入住了1晚(2016年9月)
i like the location. very convenient to get food store. overall i love the place.
very good location . easy to access to any food store at Chinatown. safe lots of time. near to the MRT. Overall I really love it . Will visit it again.
点评日期: 2016年9月26日

Yata(来自泰国)
商务旅客
高级房(双床)
入住了2晚(2016年9月)
Great location
Great location, nice decoration, easy to access
点评日期: 2016年9月26日

Denville(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
标准大房
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
Right in Chinatown
Everything is just a few steps of walking. Many restaurants are around the whole area so as shopping . The SMRT underground is just one the next Street. Convenient to go to CBD district .
点评日期: 2016年9月25日

CUI(来自中国)
情侣旅客
行政房
入住了3晚(2016年9月)
super good location, nice restaurants around, super small room
The space of room is far from the picture shows us, room is way too small. Internet speed is fast, location is super good. Overall this hotel is good for short time stay with no luggage.
点评日期: 2016年9月23日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: