arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

宝瓷林精品酒店 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 牛车水, 新加坡, 新加坡 059526

很满意 7.1
来自8250条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自8250份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.5
  • 设施 6.4
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 7.0
  • 服务 7.0
  • 性价比 6.8
  • 餐饮 5.7

Thanh N.
越南
2016年7月22日
Cannot smaller
Too small room and too short of the ceiling

vivi I.
印度尼西亚
2016年7月19日
I will not use this hotel anymore
The staff is arrogant, the room is small ( double deluxe ) there is no cold water only hot (not warm) water. Cleaning after i called the receptionist at 5pm. Too noisy outside the room , i dont know what sounds is that, like a blower sound. This is not the first time i use the hotel but definitely will be the last time

NUR A.
新加坡
2016年7月18日
It was a so-so
Location is great, Room is clean. However, we are a couple but was given a three-bed room.

Araya R.
泰国
2016年7月18日
Small but convenient
The hotel room is quite small - not that too small; the size is somehow reasonable for the purpose of a night stay. The location is very close to the China Town MRT station. You can take an MRT directly from the airport by changing lines twice. The room is available with facilities that women do ever need such as a hair dryer, shower cap, towel etc. I'll definitely return here again in the near future.

ben N.
新加坡
2016年7月18日
Porcelian hotel 1 night stay
Room too small for comfort. Basic facilities. Good for sleeping only. Nothing else.

andrew M.
澳大利亚
2016年7月18日
good
all good

Joanna E.
马来西亚
2016年7月18日
Good
Nice hotel for short stay.

suzanne T.
澳大利亚
2016年7月17日
Compact & Central Location
Great location to Chinatown markets and MRT station. We used the MRT everyday, 1 minutes walk away. Room was small and clean, but had everything you needed. Would have loved a pool with the humidity. Sue & Paul

Siti P.
印度尼西亚
2016年7月17日
Nice location
Nice hotel, the location is excellent and easy access to mrt. Room is very clean but a little bit small. A lot of restaurants nearby. Recommended hotel, definitely will come back.

Thi P.
越南
2016年7月15日
Good
near MRT China Town, it takes 5-10 mintutes by walking. Room is ok for staying 3-4 days without small. Wifi is trong. No breakfast. Check in and out are so fast.