查看酒店资料

新加坡乌节广场酒店 (Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality)

1 Tanglin Road, 乌节路, 新加坡, 新加坡 - 查看地图

棒棒哒 7.6
来自4218条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自4218份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.6
  • 设施 6.9
  • 位置 8.5
  • 客房舒适度 7.7
  • 服务 7.6
  • 性价比 7.3
  • 餐饮 6.9
排序条件

paisan M.(来自泰国)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2016年7月)
Very expensive with almost 150usd/night without BF
No more this hotel or Agoda again
点评日期: 2016年7月10日

Danee S.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Not to our expectation
hotel was under renovation there was no advisory during booking what the guest will expect. I came early check-in but the approach not quite friendly and told me that there will be extra charges if I check-in early. I have been so many hotels in Singapore but only this hotel is charging for early check-in instead accommodating their loyal customer. the first room given was old and water leaking right on the lighting fixture which is a safety hazard. this is the 2nd time I have this experienced where an smelly old room was given to me. Although I got a new room but I appreciated more the bell man who tried to help to find me a room. I think the same bad service when my last visit. I hope the management improve the system otherwise they are losing good customer like us.
点评日期: 2016年7月8日

Alvin L.(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Wifi Service
The wifi service need to be consistent... quite bad reception compare to my last stay at same hotel. Hope the coverage can be improve. Also, the bed frame is consider lightweight and easily move around even with gentle movement
点评日期: 2016年7月7日

JASON T.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Short Stay
Front Lobby/Shops undergoing renovation as a few locations were hoarded up. Room is okay except the earlier request for king bed was not entertained but allocated twin room. Check in staff mentioned only a few units are available for the category booked. Further mentioned, however these rooms are available should there be a top up of $30.00. Would advise Agoda to publish the rate is for twin room instead rather than optional but subject to availability.
点评日期: 2016年7月7日

Shih T.(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Orchard Parade Hotel Stay
For value for money and location, the Orchard Parade Hotel is unbeatable.
点评日期: 2016年7月6日

novy W.(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Room is old
Old room. But still maintain. Located 1 blok from ion orchard
点评日期: 2016年7月3日

Jeppy K.(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了3晚(2016年6月)
We get a big room
I never expect that i get a big room and big terrace and the big bed also... we love the hotel... 10 min walk to mrt orchard.. great staying here.
点评日期: 2016年7月2日

Mehul K.(来自印度)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了3晚(2016年6月)
No notification of closing of swimming pool
I was looking forward to a swim and believe should be informed at the time of booking that the swimming pool wasn't functional. It would have changed my choice or would have taken a more conscious decision
点评日期: 2016年7月1日

Colin K.(来自澳大利亚)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
Updated & Renovated
OPH is a good location at the top of Orchard Parade. The renovated rooms are a nice improvement.
点评日期: 2016年7月1日

Reina M.(来自美国)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了4晚(2016年6月)
Vacation
Nice one
点评日期: 2016年7月1日