新加坡乌节广场酒店 (Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality)

1 Tanglin Road, 乌节路, 新加坡, 新加坡 - 查看地图

棒棒哒 7.6
来自4270条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自4270份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.6
  • 设施 7.0
  • 位置 8.5
  • 客房舒适度 7.7
  • 服务 7.6
  • 性价比 7.3
  • 餐饮 6.9
排序条件

nathan(来自埃及)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2016年8月)
Good
The staff during Chek in gave me room with no view but I eurge and they Chang it
点评日期: 2016年8月12日

Melissa(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
comfort
the room is very clean and the staffs are really friendly
点评日期: 2016年8月11日

Forlando(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
家庭房
入住了2晚(2016年7月)
Nice stay
Friendly staff
点评日期: 2016年8月10日

ian(来自越南)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了4晚(2016年8月)
Not bad
Excellent location. An aged property kept in reasonable shape. Rooms are tired. But good point was each room has a small balcony so u can at least get light and nice view and some fresh air occasionally. Food outlets are western. Renovations ongoing at slow pace. Swim pool could be excellent if they had some shade - dunno why they did not. Would be easy to fix. Pool bar. Unfortunately I was unable to enjoy because I have already had skin cancer and don't want it again. If they had some shade I would have used. Rooms with balcony access to pool could be fantastic if renovated properly. Club Lounge catering was also tired. Overall I got what I paid for and would revisit.
点评日期: 2016年8月9日

Jasmine(来自新加坡)
团队旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
hello
got a free upgrade n very good service... will go again
点评日期: 2016年8月7日

Lee(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2016年8月)
Overall acceptable
Hope to be better after the renovation complete. .... Still have spare to improve especially in bath room area..
点评日期: 2016年8月7日

Eva(来自印度尼西亚)
情侣旅客
家庭房
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
Old
The room is old n smell old too,but the size is big.I booked family room,there were 3 single bed in the room.View from my room is odd,i can see parking building n I think everyone in the parking building can see throuh my room if I open the curtain.So it was uncomfortable
点评日期: 2016年8月7日

Bustanul(来自印度尼西亚)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Easy to go everywhere
Good location
点评日期: 2016年8月6日

Roshida(来自英国)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
高级房
入住了3晚(2016年8月)
Singapore
Didn't have the additional bed when arrived . Children policy in agoda is misleading . Spent additional money for extra bed unessary as the hotel policy children under 12 can stay free when sharing a bed. Dissapointed as the room was complimantary decorated as promise. Otherwise all was well.
点评日期: 2016年8月5日

JOSEPHINE(来自印度尼西亚)
团队旅客
家庭房
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
nice location in Orchard
the location of the hotel is nice, I stayed several times already during my visit in Singapore, especially this hotel has family rooms that I really need it if travelling with family
点评日期: 2016年8月4日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: