arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

新加坡滨华大酒店 (Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel)

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, 滨海湾, 新加坡, 新加坡 39594

超级赞 8.2
来自5975条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自5975份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.4
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 7.6

Michael W.
德国
2016年5月5日
Nice as usual
Marina Mandarin is perfectly located opposite SUNTEC CITY. The hotel is great, even though it`s a bit older, it`s still clean and well managed.

nurbainah M.
新加坡
2016年5月5日
nil
Nil

Helmizan Y.
新加坡
2016年5月5日
treat guests equally
everything else was ok. but the staff can be more approachable. able to see a huge difference in how they treat the locals and tourists.

Leonard M.
新加坡
2016年5月5日
Nice experience
Truly value-for-money, with very good service level from hotel staff.

Michael T.
德国
2016年5月4日
Disappointing Stay
Hotel with Big name but just staff of average qualification. Hotel in general very loud - many noisy guests from PRC

Tan L.
马来西亚
2016年5月3日
Good clean hotel
Breakfast variety okay but cooking needs to be improved

Lydia R.
新加坡
2016年5月3日
Absolutely wonderful
My expectations were high as this is a well known hotel in Spore. Surpassed my expectations. Had a complimentary room upgrade, staff were polite and helpful, value for money deal as the complimentary bfast buffet is expensive for walk-ins, the private balcony and room is very clean. Could improve on check-in waiting time and have better trained guest service staff on the 1st level. The lady I spoke to had no idea what to do with my Agoda hotel voucher.

Artit C.
泰国
2016年5月3日
Nice Location for attending Convention
A great hotel location if you would like to attend a convention either at MBS, Suntec city, or raffle city. The nearest station is Esplanade just opposite to the hotel, however, promenade station is just 5-10 mins away by walk. It could be much better if the hotel upgrade swimming pool facilities by extending period of operation time and provide sauna room. Furthermore, more friendly concierge would be perfect.

Brian F.
菲律宾
2016年5月3日
Good
Good

Samantha W.
马来西亚
2016年5月3日
Overall is fine but not up to 5 star hotel service
I booked 2 nights to spend the long weekend with my family in this hotel. However, no housekeeping clean the room the 2nd days. I called to ask for service and mentioned to the officer we going out soon & they can arrange crew to come over to clean the room after 10 mins. When i return hotel after 90 mins to put my shopping bag, i found nothing has been done & i have to make another call to ask for the service again. This round i highlighted we will go out in 20 mins & return 2 hours later and will not go out anymore, I hope everything will be done when i come back later. Washroom is big but shower area (room) too small, design not really consider elder people.