查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.2
来自6039条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自6039份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.4
  • 设施 8.1
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 7.6

Jade-Myn L.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
nice hotel
Nice n clean hotel. Strategic location
点评日期: 2016年5月28日

huy V.(来自柬埔寨)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
eligant and good service
nice place
点评日期: 2016年5月28日

Arnaud D.(来自法国)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
Good hotel, great location
Very good hotel for business travellers, perfectely located next to the marina bay. Only downside was the room facing the street and a bit noisy. Hotel is a bit old but still clean and comfy.
点评日期: 2016年5月27日

Hwee Y.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Wonderful service by staff
Thia is my first time staying with Marina Mandarin. The hotel is quite old but their service is excellent. The deluxe room that we were first assigned has many small flies on the ceiling and I only saw it when showering. I called the operator and they immediately sent the floor manager up to check. The floor manager initially suggested to spray insecticide in the room but I told him that l do not want to stay with the smell. He then went off and the duty manager Doris called immediately and offered us a change in room. Within 15 mins, we are in our new room and both of them inspected the room to make sure that it is clean. They also upgarded the room to marina view. I am impressed by their fast service recovery and am glad to share that my stay with them was extremely pleasant.
点评日期: 2016年5月27日

Atlas O.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2016年5月)
Very awesome! Parents' loved it!
5 stars for most categories besides cleanliness which some specs of crawlies were found in the bathroom. But overall an awesome place to stay with quality amenities and facilities within arms length.
点评日期: 2016年5月26日

Siti J.(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
Great hotel
Nice stay
点评日期: 2016年5月25日

Siti J.(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
Great hotel
Nice stay
点评日期: 2016年5月25日

Siti J.(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
Great hotel
Nice stay...
点评日期: 2016年5月25日

Sum T.(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Quiet environment
A good place to stay for relax. Link to Marina Square. Overall I'm happy with my staycation to celebrate my daughter birthday as I wanted to go Pororo Park. A birthday cupcake was sent which is definitely a good touch to guests. The king size bed is small compare to other 5 stars hotel
点评日期: 2016年5月24日

SYAHIDAH Y.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
Fantastic service
Fantastic service as always. Hosted my guests here and they were pleased with the services rendered by the hotel.
点评日期: 2016年5月24日