棒棒哒 7.9
来自4998条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自4998份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.4
  • 设施 7.9
  • 位置 8.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 7.9
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 7.3
排序条件

Yap(来自马来西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Best Hotel that value for money
The helpful staffs, the room is very clean n the bed is comfortable:) We r happy with the rate booked through that's cheaper then walk in guest.
We are very satisfied with the cleaniness and the helpful staffs, check in and check out was very efficient and fast. There provided complimentary and convenient car parking. We would definitely recommend to everyone that traveling to Singapore.
点评日期: 2015年6月24日

Chee(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Good
Bed, bathroom and aircon
bed is very comfortable.good air con. however check in is slow this time.
点评日期: 2015年6月23日

Kristine(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
lovely loft room
love the double storey , the layout of the room and the concept.
Though the stay was just for a night. Experience was superb. Love the loft concept. Interior was zen and subtle. Quiet and restful place.
点评日期: 2015年6月23日

Kok(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Great location and value
Value for money, good location and clean
I think it has a very good location and it is clean and comfortable. Given the price that I pay, I think I get a very good deal. It is very suitable for business stay and has a big working table. It is also not difficult to get taxi.
点评日期: 2015年6月23日

Brian(来自英国)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2015年6月)
Fair to middling
Location, cost, comfy bed
Functional hotel, room was dated, club lounge not worth the upgrade cost, j bar was entertaining.
点评日期: 2015年6月21日

Chee(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Good
Comfort, location and cleaniness
Very good. very comfortable bed. good aircon. Location serve my purpose. However reception staffs could be friendlier
点评日期: 2015年6月18日

jiwi(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房
入住了3晚(2015年6月)
Nice good
Room clean, comfort and big
The room clean, big, and staff friendly.. Near bus stop, MRT
点评日期: 2015年6月18日

Jin(来自新加坡)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年3月)
Old hotel with spacious room
Value for money, Good food, big room
Nothing much to complain about. Room was big enough, although a bit old. Good food within walking distance.
点评日期: 2015年6月17日

Sharon(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
尊贵房
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
Comfortable Hotel
Good, OK, Safe
点评日期: 2015年6月17日

Aimee(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Consistently excellent.
Location, cleanliness and facilities.
Have stayed here many times and would do so again. M Hotel is top notch in terms of cleanliness, comfort, completeness of facilities and location. I always love staying here!
点评日期: 2015年6月16日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: