超级赞 8.4
来自80条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自80份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.0
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 9.5
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 5.9
排序条件

Wayne(来自香港)
家庭(带幼儿)
双卧室豪华房
入住了5晚(2016年5月)
Excellent hotel with 5 stars service. Perfect location with good price
Excellent hotel with 5 stars service. Perfect location with good price! Very big room with baby bed
点评日期: 2016年6月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jitendra(来自印度)
团队旅客
双卧室公寓
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
uuuu
hhhh
点评日期: 2016年6月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Rany(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
双卧室豪华房
入住了3晚(2016年5月)
Location
Verry recommended
点评日期: 2016年5月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Juli(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
双卧室豪华房
入住了3晚(2016年5月)
good location, friendly staff, cleaness apt
the location very nearly with the somerset orchard, near mrt, near shopping centre. for breakfast just walking 5 minute have a many food on killiney road and fair price supermarket! i like this place..
点评日期: 2016年5月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Deswin(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
双卧室豪华房
入住了5晚(2016年4月)
Best hotel for sharing
This is the best apartment I used so far that satisfies our group. They have a great location. Very close to places to hangout, 5 minutes walk to subway, and not to mentioned, shopping centre. Their kitchen was clean and perfectly set. You can cook or even do your laundry there. Surely an interesting place to stay.. Wish to go back there again..
点评日期: 2016年5月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

JOSEPHINE(来自印度尼西亚)
团队旅客
双卧室豪华房
入住了3晚(2016年3月)
Good location in Orchard
This is the 2nd time I stayed at Lanson during my several visits in Singapore, I like this apartment for the location just a walking distance to MRT, shopping centres, food districts,etc. The 2 bedrooms apartment is very nice and comfortable fot me to stay with my family
点评日期: 2016年3月21日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

ALVIN(来自新加坡)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
双卧室豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
Staycation
Overall a very pleasant experience. Had a 2bedroom apartment. Cosy living room, cable tv, basic but good home theatre system, cosy master bedroom with big bathroom, a small bedroom. Kitchen is well-equipped. Beds are a little below hotel standard but not a concern. Location is good with shopping malls nearby. For drop off from taxi, can tell the taxi driver to drop off from Orchard Central taxi stand (which is 1-2min away from Lanson) Will probably come back for staycation again
点评日期: 2016年2月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

shahriza(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
双卧室豪华房
入住了3晚(2015年6月)
Location location location
Location, staff & cleanliness
Our stay at Landon Place can best be described as superb.
点评日期: 2015年6月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Aishah(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
双卧室豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
Hospitality that goes the extra mile
Amazing hospitality, strategic location, complete amenities
We stayed there for 3d2n for our weekend getaway. We are pleasantly impressed by the amazing hospitality shown by the staff. They are smiling all the time and are always ready to help. The location is very strategic as it is located near to MRT station and Killiney Road that have many kinds of cafes and restaurants that serve Halal food. This is my third experience staying at hotel in Singapore, but in my previous trips, we had problems in getting Halal food because it is kind of limited in Singapore, thus we ended up having fast foods. But not this time, as there are quite a number of choices of Halal restaurant around the hotel. The hotel provides complete amenities that we feel like at home away from home. In summary, it was a memorable stay and we definitely will return.
点评日期: 2015年5月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

JOSEPHINE(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
双卧室豪华房
入住了3晚(2015年4月)
Good location
Good location walking distance to Orchard Gateway, sommerset MRT, spacious rooms
Enjoy it very much, spacious room for my family,clean apartment and helpfull staffs
点评日期: 2015年4月27日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: