查看酒店资料

2015

新加坡君乐皇府酒店 (Grand Park City Hall Hotel)

10 Coleman Street, 滨海湾, 新加坡, 新加坡 - 查看地图

棒棒哒 7.8
来自3219条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自3219份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.8
  • 设施 6.8
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.9
  • 性价比 7.4
  • 餐饮 7.2
排序条件

Edmond C.
菲律宾
2015年10月13日
Central and great convenience
It's within the city and close to Clarke Quay, Marina Bay
It was pleasant, staff were very courteous and hospitable particularly Filipino staff.

Sandra T.
新加坡
2015年10月12日
Weekend stay
Location, free wifi, complimentary parking
We stayed out here for the weekend, hotel is in a superb location, walking distance to many food options.room was not too bad, clean and good size. Bed is not that comfortable.

yvonne C.
新加坡
2015年10月12日
Staycation
Hotel is clean, quiet, near to mrt station and to city area.
Booked this hotel through agoda secret deals. Though it was supposed a five star hotel, but doesnt seems like it. Other than that the hotel was really comfortable to stay in. Got a free updrade to deluxe from the hotel as well. Would consider this as a 3-4 star hotel.

Kenny S.
马来西亚
2015年10月12日
Good stay at this hotel
room size, staff and cleanliness
Room and hotel is nice. Location at City hall but opposite Peninsula which are crowded with foreigners during weekends. People drinking alcohol openly before 10 PM at the walk way.

LIM Y.
印度尼西亚
2015年10月8日
small and smelly
the concierge was quite nice and friendly.
there is only 1 receptionist when im checking in, while handling so many phone calls filled with complaint from unhappy in house guest, and i still have to wait since there is 1 more person checking in before me, taking too long, the room was extremely small, very old hotel, the door and hallway was scary, bath towel smeels bad, bathroom was pretty old, bath curtain smells really bad, very uncomfortable, i will not going back there. waiting for taxi needs patient.it was not a king size bed!

Yuh O.
新加坡
2015年10月8日
Stay Review
Was given a free up grade to suite

Chee W.
新加坡
2015年10月7日
Decent stay
Location
Average stay.

Atsushi Y.
日本
2015年10月7日
Fair Value for good location
Location, room size,

Romil T.
印度
2015年10月6日
Standard Business Hotel
Club room facilities, staff friendliness, location
I booked the club room so this is applicable only for those rooms. Staff are very friendly, very accommodative. Great location for business and entertainment.

Romil T.
印度
2015年10月6日
Standard Business Hotel
Club room facilities, staff friendliness, location
I booked the club room so this is applicable only for those rooms. Staff are very friendly, very accommodative. Great location for business and entertainment.