不错哦 6.7
来自175条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自175份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.0
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 6.7
  • 客房舒适度 7.3
  • 服务 6.8
  • 性价比 6.9
  • 餐饮 5.5
排序条件

William(来自美国)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
Good Value for Money
Good Value, good staff, good rooms
Tough to find decent accommodation at a reasonable price but Casa Nicarosa offers good value for money. I use them while transit through Manila, close to the airport and what I need
点评日期: 2015年5月4日

George(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了5晚(2015年3月)
Very friendly staff & helpfull with Manila travel.
Location, friendly staff & clean
Good & if I am Manila again I will stay there again.
点评日期: 2015年3月24日

Stuart(来自英国)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了4晚(2015年2月)
Cheap Manila
visitors allowed, cheap
stayed 4 nights but did not want to extend view from hotel is a wall. Not a good location
点评日期: 2015年3月5日

Luc(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2014年10月)
Decent Hotel not really as pretty as it looks
Great location close but not in the night life, large and quiet rooms upstairs, some pretty rooms
The Casa Nicarosa hotel is quietly located a block away from the Night clubs in Malate. I found the walk fairly safe for a guy despite the late hours. I would recommend a cab if unsure of your safety. Now the place is pretty but the website doesn't show the tall building just meters in front of the hotel. The standard rooms are not worth it. The only window opens up on a dark pit at the back and you get all the noises from the reception. However I found the deluxe rooms much better if you don't mind the wall standing meters away from your balcony. For the rooms opening at the back of the building the rooms are the same size as the standard room and they look just like a standard room. The deluxe rooms opening at the front of the building are much larger and very nicely decorated like the foyer. I found the Suites pretty blend. The Wifi only seemed to work in the foyer or the balcony at the front. The lady manager seems to hang around all the time and I found her a little abrupt in her manners. Definitely go for the deluxe at PHP1800. Watch out for taxes in Manila as it amounts to about 25% of the room rate if not included.
点评日期: 2014年11月5日

Leno(来自美国)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2014年8月)
Stingy hotel. Terrible breakfast
near stores, quiet, security
Cannot recommend this hotel anymore as they have changed management and the new management doesn't care, but the staff workers are kind and humble. Normally this hotel served a nice breakfast but this time just 2 pieces of bread and cup of powdered juice or coffee which cost them maybe 25 cents to put together. They are not flexible to allow anyone to stay past 12noon like before instead they are asking for more and more $. If you have to stay in this area better to stay in the hotel down the street and have breakfast at restaraunt near 7/11 until the management of this hotel changes their attitude and gives the clients what they paid for its not worth staying.
点评日期: 2014年8月9日

Shane(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年5月)
Hotel was pretty basic. Bed was hard as a rock.
I am not going to add positive points.
Not good. I will not stay there again. The biggest problem is the location, it is up a back alley. It feels very unsafe going there at night. Also the taxi drivers do not know it and get lost. Also the rooms do not have safes
点评日期: 2014年5月17日

AUREA(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了3晚(2013年9月)
comfortable budget hotel
clean room and bathroom, comfortable room, budget hotel
Nice hotel, good for the budget, close to shopping areas and easy transport, quiet place, question only is the security, no 24 hour guard on duty
点评日期: 2013年10月4日

XinYi(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2012年12月)
Interesting
size of room (Sorry i don't have three!)
We thought of staying somewhere out of Makati, and to explore Manila in a little more adventurous way. Staying in Malate is surely a way to look for adventure! Casa Nicarosa is close to the local night-life. and this means a lot of seedy looking bars in an area where we there were a lot of street kids and families loitering around. Most of the homes and buildings in the area had security guards and in each street corner there are working ladies lurking in the shadows soliciting customers. Casa Nicarosa is a small motel/hotel converted from an old mansion. the rooms are large but facilities and room set up is very very basic. It is a good place to stay if you just need a place to rest, and prefer not to spend much.
点评日期: 2013年8月9日

keon(来自日本)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2013年6月)
Nothing
Silence no distarb
点评日期: 2013年6月23日

Mohd(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2013年5月)
Good hotel, quite surroundings
Good location, friendly staff, strong wifi
点评日期: 2013年6月13日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: