arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

北方广场酒店和会议中心 (Plaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center)

41 Balacad Laoag City, 市区, 拉瓦格, 菲律宾

很满意 7.1
来自91条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自91份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.8
  • 设施 5.5
  • 位置 6.7
  • 客房舒适度 7.6
  • 服务 7.4
  • 性价比 7.1
  • 餐饮 6.4

Alexander H.
美国
2016年5月5日
Lots of Potential
The hotel is located near a lake and near the historic town of Paoay. The hotel has a beautiful swimming pool. I was met at the front desk by a smiling staff of six. It took all six to check me in. The room was infested with mosquitoes. The air conditioner was on its last legs, and made a lot of noise. There were ants and cockroaches in the breakfast buffet. The place is beautiful, and has great potential. It needs a manager to show the huge staff what to do.

Rivera S.
菲律宾
2016年5月4日
our experiences...
it was bad experience... staff are not accommodating... the rooms are not clean... there are a lot of mosquitoes... the air conditioning unit was bad... this is not a hotel-friendly one for tourist!

ann A.
美国
2016年4月10日
satisfactory
the room is very dirty. and too much mosquito and flies when your having a breakfast and lunch!

Alexander L.
菲律宾
2015年12月26日
Our stay was fantastic if not for the flies
Staff, price and rooms
My family and I stayed at PDN for 4 nights. We enjoyed our stay for most part. The rooms were clean and secure. The hotel premises were immaculate. The staff was helpful. The only thing that ruined our stay was the flies at the restaurant/cafe. There were a lot!

Carmencita E.
菲律宾
2015年12月23日
Plaza del Norte
Great pool, spacious grounds,
Stay was ok. Friendly staff. Rooms could be better considering the price.

Lilia P.
菲律宾
2015年11月10日
Comfortable for its price
Nice swimming pool, comfortable beds, accommodating staff

Rencel R.
菲律宾
2015年8月19日
Nice Hotel
Room, Location, Food

Rencel R.
菲律宾
2015年5月14日
Nice Hotel
Room, Food, Location

NORA C.
菲律宾
2015年4月4日
Flies, unknowing staff, flies and misadventures
Pool, one waiter who was helpful, layout of hotel
Flies everywhere, and when I asked the front desk and guard if they had transpo to go to Laoag, they said none, only if a tricycle happens to come in!! Finally, after talked to a supervisor who introduced himself, he claimed there were many cars to town. At 2thousand pesos! So we went on an unplanned tour of Laoag (been there) and were dropped at the airport after. Unforgettable flies, chapel nice in pic was closed, flies swimming in the salad dressing. I want to erase this from my memory!

Gart M.
菲律宾
2015年2月23日
Good place to stay, but...
Clean accomodation, nice staffs, and very quite..
Value for what we paid for, except for the location. Transportation is somehow difficult, unless you'll decide to ask them to drop you off to a location and pick you up. The cost is very high, instead of renting a self drive car for a day. Lastly the food taste nice, but it much better if they will include authentic ilocano dishes in their menu, instead of the common dishes that you can get in other restaurants or fast foods.