北方广场酒店和会议中心 (Plaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center)

41 Balacad Laoag City, 市区, 拉瓦格, 菲律宾 - 查看地图

很满意 7.1
来自93条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自93份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.7
  • 设施 5.4
  • 位置 6.7
  • 客房舒适度 7.6
  • 服务 7.4
  • 性价比 7.1
  • 餐饮 6.4
排序条件

Margaret(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
豪华房(双人床或双床)
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Could be improved
The hotel is quite old...bedroom wasn't as clean as it should have been, plus there were tons of mosquitoes in the room. Staff were super friendly, sonthat made the stay a bit better.
点评日期: 2016年5月11日

kenneth(来自美国)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Tourist
1st room given us floor was dirty & no sheets or blankets & then second room we dragged our luggage to had mosquitos flying all around, then after 2nd bad room I asked for a room away from noisy pool & being very tired n frustrated staff wasn't attentive to our request 4 room away from central noisy pool they moved us again to 3rd room after I refused to let them spray for mosquitos & asked for different room, finally accepted a corner 1st floor room right next to pool even though we requested away from pool. I feel I wasn't important to staff & they weren't very accommodating after pit us in 3rd room because 1st 2 weren't ready or acceptable. I wouldn't return here again after poor service we received over n over. The only good thing was free breakfast, which was delicious & had good variety of fresh foods. Just because breakfast was included in price, it did not make up for poor accommodations n service, & was approx $ 15.00 more than a competitors website & therefore we feel we were overcharged & was not worth value we got with or without a free Brkfst. Sincerely your very disattified customers
点评日期: 2016年5月6日

Alexander(来自美国)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Lots of Potential
The hotel is located near a lake and near the historic town of Paoay. The hotel has a beautiful swimming pool. I was met at the front desk by a smiling staff of six. It took all six to check me in. The room was infested with mosquitoes. The air conditioner was on its last legs, and made a lot of noise. There were ants and cockroaches in the breakfast buffet. The place is beautiful, and has great potential. It needs a manager to show the huge staff what to do.
点评日期: 2016年5月5日

Rivera(来自菲律宾)
团队旅客
混合6人宿舍-单人床位
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
our experiences...
it was bad experience... staff are not accommodating... the rooms are not clean... there are a lot of mosquitoes... the air conditioning unit was bad... this is not a hotel-friendly one for tourist!
点评日期: 2016年5月4日

ann(来自美国)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
satisfactory
the room is very dirty. and too much mosquito and flies when your having a breakfast and lunch!
点评日期: 2016年4月10日

Alexander(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
豪华房(双人床或双床)
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Our stay was fantastic if not for the flies
Staff, price and rooms
My family and I stayed at PDN for 4 nights. We enjoyed our stay for most part. The rooms were clean and secure. The hotel premises were immaculate. The staff was helpful. The only thing that ruined our stay was the flies at the restaurant/cafe. There were a lot!
点评日期: 2015年12月26日

Carmencita(来自菲律宾)
团队旅客
豪华房(双人床或双床)
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Plaza del Norte
Great pool, spacious grounds,
Stay was ok. Friendly staff. Rooms could be better considering the price.
点评日期: 2015年12月23日

Lilia(来自菲律宾)
团队旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年11月)
Comfortable for its price
Nice swimming pool, comfortable beds, accommodating staff
点评日期: 2015年11月10日

Rencel(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年8月)
Nice Hotel
Room, Location, Food
点评日期: 2015年8月19日

Rencel(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
Nice Hotel
Room, Food, Location
点评日期: 2015年5月14日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: