arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

潘子延海滩度假村 (Pannzian Beach Resort)

Barangay Pancian, 帕古德普德, 帕格多, 菲律宾

棒棒哒 7.9
来自124条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自124份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.9
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 7.8
  • 客房舒适度 7.7
  • 服务 8.5
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 7.8

Roschelle R.
菲律宾
2016年2月29日
Your Little Piece of Paradise - Pet friendly
It was my husband's birthday and getting out of the chaos of Manila during the holiday (FEB25) was a relief, the trip was long but it was all worthwhile. Pannzian did not disappoint, we were welcomed with a very hands-on owner and their resident dogs, the staff is so courteous (this is their greatest asset) and so accommodating (it's like being greeted by your aunts and uncle hence it's like visiting your long lost family). The location was superb to get away and be hidden (but not too lost) it's like unplugging your wifi and detoxing with technology, the facility needs some improvement but I guess since it is expected - that the theme is to "live simply" there are not much expectation around it - but do not mistaken - the cottages has hot and cold shower and AC - the bed though can be improved a bit more to accommodate foreign travelers (specially those on the heavy side) but other than this - all the basics of life is here, the food can be improved (kudos to the owner who took our thoughts around this -just simply knowing that he thought about improving the Menu list is a good assurance that there is more to Pannzian in the future to come). other activities to do on your visit -- is to visit the Spring (be ready for a 30mins nature walk, wear a hiking shoe or just simply remove your slippers- it's a muddy walk up to see the spring but it's a great surprise up there!), last on the list of A+ for Pannzian - is they welcomed our Golden Retriever and I bet any other pets that will be arriving - this place is heaven for pets , with the span of property to roam around our Annie was delighted making our sons so happy. Pannzian is our little piece of paradise at Pagudpud and will surely come back -

Kornelia W.
澳大利亚
2016年1月29日
Amazing Holiday Spot
Staff incredibly friendly. Food amazing. Had beach all to ourselves. Fantastic spot for relaxing and unplugging.

kevein C.
美国
2016年1月16日
Lucious, isolated & spacious getaway!
Privacy, Food, Location
This place was perfect for us as we prefer to be in a low-key space away from congested tourist areas. The property is huge with gardens used to grow food for the restaurant, secluded beach space, and many areas for relaxing, eating or even having a bonfire. They advocate a simple and sustainable lifestyle and so they try to attract guests who share the same values and will enjoy everything they have to offer- which we did! We chatted with two of the owners during our stay and got to know the history of the property and their goals for making the land productive while helping the community in the process. Our cottage had comfortable beds, hot water, air conditioning and a great patio. The staff were wonderful as well! We hope to visit again in the future.

Marie C.
菲律宾
2016年1月5日
Nice resort
Food, staff, value for money

Pascale R.
法国
2015年12月14日
Wonderful place to rest
Very good location, beautiful beach, silence
Friendly staff, relaxing place, good food.

Ed D.
美国
2015年11月28日
Tech detoxification
Staff service and hospitality - Location - Beach
It was eye opening experience after being dependent on all the available technologies. The. Walk in the Beach, Bonfire at night and the scenic views were among the best I have experienced. Too bad the weather on our last night was not cooperating. Overall, I highly recommend this place for getaway.

Moises B.
菲律宾
2015年11月16日
Nature at its best.
Food, Nature, Peace

Richard M.
英国
2015年9月2日
Great isolated place and good activities
Adams visit - Location - Food
This is off from the main Pagudpud area and is therefore a great place for isolation and relaxing. That is actually the philosophy there - digital detox. Food is great and you can eat things you don't usually find in Philippino menus (ie snails, sea urchin). The visit to the Adams community os also worth the trip - wine testing, visiting falls etc...). The owners are very hospitable as well. Will definitely be back in the future

elvans P.
菲律宾
2015年7月12日
Superb experience
Amazing place, bonfire, people
One of the best hotel and crew we've ever been. Amazing people, not to mention their labradoddle pet Lance is the sweetest pet in the planet, hes adorable and my girlfriend loves him. Me and my girlfriend really had a great time together in the resort, quiet, peaceful, and able get along with a breathtaking, extremely beautiful Godmade nature, its a good place to hang out esp if youre a natute lover, the food was awesome esp their pasta langonisa(a must try dish). Furthermore, they were also offering a tour package within the area for a very affordable price, its a whole day tour so you could spend time exploring the wonderful places around the vicinity. I also encourage everybody to go to a 15 mins hike to experience swimming on their nearby hotsring. Thank you so much Panzzian Beach Resort for accomodating us, really looking forward to go back in the place. Wheng and Vanz Pascual.

Elsie L.
菲律宾
2015年6月28日
relaxing place
beach is clean, place is safe and quiet, delicious food served with their friendly staff.end
end part of north,but worth it