棒棒哒 8.0
来自132条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自132份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.9
  • 设施 8.2
  • 位置 7.8
  • 客房舒适度 7.7
  • 服务 8.5
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件

Helen(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
小屋-A
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
Place for relaxing and reflecting
Heavenly place. I am Definitely coming back here
点评日期: 2016年6月23日

Sheryl(来自菲律宾)
团队旅客
小屋-A
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
Nice stay
panzian beach is a place were you will just relax and enjoy the nature. The staff are really friendly and accomodating. The service is exemplary.
点评日期: 2016年6月21日

Laurie(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
小屋-A
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Excellent Place. Highly recommended.
This is an excellent place if you like to get away from your busy life in Manila. There's no Wi-Fi and hardly any network signal in the area. The members of the staff are really accommodating and friendly. Dog lovers will really love this place. And while there, don't skip on their Spring Trail.
点评日期: 2016年5月23日

Cherry-Ann(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
客房(副楼)
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
quiet resort
Almost 12.5 hours from manila by land to reach this place. I'll give you the pros and cons of this resort; Pros: 1.) great view, beach is not crowded 2.) they have this river meets the sea thing 3.) comfortable rooms 4.) clean bathrooms 5.) if you just want to relax and do nothing go to this place 6.) they have big friendly dogs 7.) the van they provide for tours is indeed clean and spacious 8.) staffs are friendly Cons: 1.) big mosquitos flying around dining area 2.) expensive food, way expensive 3.) cannot swim in their beach because of rough stones scattered along the shoreline, most of the guests went to nearby resorts like hannahs beach resort just to enjoy the beach 4.) dining area for breakfast is way too hot, some guests ask if they can transfer to the other dining area but the staff told them it's not allowed, they let the guests suffer from the heat of the sun while taking breakfast, that's not good at all.
点评日期: 2016年4月25日

Monirul(来自孟加拉国)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
小屋-A
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
Perfect unwinding
Lovely concept. No wifi, no tv. Just swim at sea or in the river next to your cottage or just unwind at the at the almost privet beach. Bonfire at beach after candlelight dinner. Sip in a glass of local wine made of wild berries at the open bar at beach. I can't think of better way to recharge myself on a holiday.
点评日期: 2016年4月2日

menchie(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
小屋-A
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
very relaxing, very nature feeling
nature, peace and quiet place, good food
very cozy, very relaxing, quiet and peaceful place, enjoying green and nature. friendly staff and warm welcomne from them. very highly recommendable.
点评日期: 2016年3月29日

Geraldine(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
小屋-A
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Pannzian beach resort, thumbs up
Service, privacy, beauty of the place
Our stay was outstanding. The place was beautiful. Cottage was quaintly nice. Food was great. Quiet, private and recluse. Best of all, their service is excellent.
点评日期: 2016年3月21日

DAVID(来自美国)
情侣旅客
小屋-A
入住了3晚(2016年3月)
Pannzian Beach Resort Review 2016
Beach, Natural Surroundings, Food
Our stay at the Pannzian Beach Resort was very peaceful and relaxing. The staff were extremely courteous and helpful. The food was amazing! If you enjoy a getaway beach resort; this is the place to stay.
点评日期: 2016年3月14日

Roschelle(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
小屋-A
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
Your Little Piece of Paradise - Pet friendly
It was my husband's birthday and getting out of the chaos of Manila during the holiday (FEB25) was a relief, the trip was long but it was all worthwhile. Pannzian did not disappoint, we were welcomed with a very hands-on owner and their resident dogs, the staff is so courteous (this is their greatest asset) and so accommodating (it's like being greeted by your aunts and uncle hence it's like visiting your long lost family). The location was superb to get away and be hidden (but not too lost) it's like unplugging your wifi and detoxing with technology, the facility needs some improvement but I guess since it is expected - that the theme is to "live simply" there are not much expectation around it - but do not mistaken - the cottages has hot and cold shower and AC - the bed though can be improved a bit more to accommodate foreign travelers (specially those on the heavy side) but other than this - all the basics of life is here, the food can be improved (kudos to the owner who took our thoughts around this -just simply knowing that he thought about improving the Menu list is a good assurance that there is more to Pannzian in the future to come). other activities to do on your visit -- is to visit the Spring (be ready for a 30mins nature walk, wear a hiking shoe or just simply remove your slippers- it's a muddy walk up to see the spring but it's a great surprise up there!), last on the list of A+ for Pannzian - is they welcomed our Golden Retriever and I bet any other pets that will be arriving - this place is heaven for pets , with the span of property to roam around our Annie was delighted making our sons so happy. Pannzian is our little piece of paradise at Pagudpud and will surely come back -
点评日期: 2016年2月29日

Kornelia(来自澳大利亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
小屋-A
入住了4晚(2016年1月)
Amazing Holiday Spot
Staff incredibly friendly. Food amazing. Had beach all to ourselves. Fantastic spot for relaxing and unplugging.
点评日期: 2016年1月29日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: