查看酒店资料

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自64份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.1
  • 设施 4.4
  • 位置 6.8
  • 客房舒适度 7.3
  • 服务 6.8
  • 性价比 6.3
  • 餐饮 5.7
排序条件

Antonia L.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
The Staffs are accommodating
Clean, accessibility
Average
点评日期: 2016年1月2日

Alvin S.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
Not that bad
Very friendly staff, ample parking, big room
It was okay. Not as bad as the reviews ive read. Room was big enough with cold a/c and hot water. Very friendly hotel staff
点评日期: 2015年11月22日

Sherwin A.(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
Sad... just sad.
none at allPamulinawen Hotel
Regretful
点评日期: 2015年5月31日

Fairuz A.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
Spacious.
Clean, quiet and great location.
Great location. Near to city centre. And only 30mins to Paoay Sand Dunes.
点评日期: 2015年5月7日

Fairuz A.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
Great location!
Great location, spacious and clean.
The hotel itself located along the national highway, therefore giving the hotel guest direct access to locate the hotel. The room are big and spacious. Hotel breakfast are not so great, but fair enough.
点评日期: 2015年5月7日

Anand C.(来自印度)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2015年4月)
Laoag, stay centrally to see Vigan and Pagudpud
Staff, location, cleanliness
Hotel is new and over rated. Staff go out of the way to make your stay pleasant. Location is very convenient. For vegetarian food, choices are almost non existent. Management is not accommodating in giving options when breakfast is complimentary. Rooms are spacious but basic.
点评日期: 2015年5月4日

Pamela O.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
Just great!
The room is spacious. Friendly staff. Located near the city.
点评日期: 2015年4月9日

Naydha C.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
service needs to be improved
hotel is new
I was quite disappointed because when I called in the morning if it's possible for early checkin (12nn) since we're heading to Pagudpud and would like to drop some of our things, the staff told me it's not possible and we can only checkin at 2pm. She suggested we just leave our things in the information instead, we're fine with it, so that'a what we did. We came back around 9pm waited for 30mins to check in only to find out that we were given a dirty room. Bedding was used and I saw used coffee cups. If they are strict on check in time I assume they should be strict on check out as well, and they should be prompt in cleaning the room after a guest check out. Time and energy wasted and we're transferred to a different room. I paid for additional 3 person at 1000 each but only one set of toiletries and towel were given to us. I feel I didn't get my money's worth during our stay.
点评日期: 2015年4月8日

Esteban V.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2015年4月)
Nice Hotel
Accessibility
Just fine.
点评日期: 2015年4月8日

Jewelry R.(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
Nothing but Good Service
Service, Location
Service for this hotel is topnotch. Hotel staffs are very accommodating, warm and respectful. However, rate for the hotel is overrated, not worth the money. Room is just okay nothing real amazing about it. One thing that really made me disappointed during my stay is the breakfast included. Food is very bland.
点评日期: 2015年4月8日