arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

奥雅纳月度假酒店 (OveMar Resort Hotel)

Paratong, Sta. Catalina, 维甘, 南伊罗戈斯, 菲律宾

很满意 7.0
来自52条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自52份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.7
  • 位置 5.7
  • 客房舒适度 7.3
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.0
  • 餐饮 6.5

Charlemagne C.
菲律宾
2015年4月12日
Hotel near Vigan
Clean, quiet, cheap
Food service takes a long time. It's not really beside the beach.

Charlemagne C.
菲律宾
2015年4月12日
Hotel near Vigan
Clean, cheap and quiet
Hotel room was a bit small. It's a bit far from everything. The beach is not really right at the hotel.

Pierre U.
菲律宾
2015年4月5日
Stay at Overmar. Our stay in this hotel is a nice
Room, food and swimming pool

Immanuel T.
菲律宾
2015年4月1日
Good enough
Staff, a/c, view
It was a good place to get some rest, not really a recreational place as it seemed to be. Food is too expensive for what it's worth. It was our free meal so maybe they gave us less. I would expect better tasting food and better coffee and more food at the advertised price. But it is our free meal so maybe it is really less. But we were able to rest well after a whole day of driving.

Jose J.
菲律宾
2015年3月9日
honest impressions/descriptions
accommodation, cleanliness and helpful staff personnel..
it was great but i hope you could help me with my earlier request for the cancellation/rectification/reimbursement of my erroneously made second reservation. I have no intention to increase our room reservation as we wanted to celebrate my 67th bday last 4 March 2015 private. Was informed by Ovemar staff that they will return the amount to you for remittance to me representing my unintended and unrealized second reservation. Hoping to hear from you soon, best..

jason K.
英国
2015年3月5日
a good stay
staff, nearby sunset, food

Lucille T.
澳大利亚
2015年2月27日
Fresh white sheets, very clean room!
Friendly staff, Very clean, wifi.
You need to have your own car to stay in this Hotel. Make the street wider and install more lights. A Hotel sign is also necessary on every street. Otherwise, all good.

elmer T.
菲律宾
2015年1月3日
nice
good, relaxing and staff
nice

Marian H.
菲律宾
2014年10月14日
Staff are not reliable
room are clean

Jan P.
菲律宾
2014年9月1日
2 Thumbs Up for OverMar!
very near to the public beach; it has a roofdeck (with wifi access) to hang out; the room is decent and cozy
excellent! the staff are very accommodating and friendly