很满意 7.0
来自53条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自53份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.7
  • 设施 4.0
  • 位置 5.7
  • 客房舒适度 7.3
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 6.9
  • 餐饮 6.5
排序条件

Charlemagne(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
标准房
入住了3晚(2015年4月)
Hotel near Vigan
Clean, quiet, cheap
Food service takes a long time. It's not really beside the beach.
点评日期: 2015年4月12日

Charlemagne(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
宿舍-单人床位
入住了3晚(2015年4月)
Hotel near Vigan
Clean, cheap and quiet
Hotel room was a bit small. It's a bit far from everything. The beach is not really right at the hotel.
点评日期: 2015年4月12日

Pierre(来自菲律宾)
家庭及大龄儿童
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
Stay at Overmar. Our stay in this hotel is a nice
Room, food and swimming pool
点评日期: 2015年4月5日

Immanuel(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年3月)
Good enough
Staff, a/c, view
It was a good place to get some rest, not really a recreational place as it seemed to be. Food is too expensive for what it's worth. It was our free meal so maybe they gave us less. I would expect better tasting food and better coffee and more food at the advertised price. But it is our free meal so maybe it is really less. But we were able to rest well after a whole day of driving.
点评日期: 2015年4月1日

Jose(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
标准房
入住了2晚(2015年3月)
honest impressions/descriptions
accommodation, cleanliness and helpful staff personnel..
it was great but i hope you could help me with my earlier request for the cancellation/rectification/reimbursement of my erroneously made second reservation. I have no intention to increase our room reservation as we wanted to celebrate my 67th bday last 4 March 2015 private. Was informed by Ovemar staff that they will return the amount to you for remittance to me representing my unintended and unrealized second reservation. Hoping to hear from you soon, best..
点评日期: 2015年3月9日

jason(来自英国)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
a good stay
staff, nearby sunset, food
点评日期: 2015年3月5日

Lucille(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
标准房
入住了2晚(2015年2月)
Fresh white sheets, very clean room!
Friendly staff, Very clean, wifi.
You need to have your own car to stay in this Hotel. Make the street wider and install more lights. A Hotel sign is also necessary on every street. Otherwise, all good.
点评日期: 2015年2月27日

elmer(来自菲律宾)
家庭及大龄儿童
宿舍-单人床位
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
nice
good, relaxing and staff
nice
点评日期: 2015年1月3日

Marian(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
高级房
入住了2晚(2014年4月)
Staff are not reliable
room are clean
点评日期: 2014年10月14日

Jan(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
标准房
入住了2晚(2014年8月)
2 Thumbs Up for OverMar!
very near to the public beach; it has a roofdeck (with wifi access) to hang out; the room is decent and cozy
excellent! the staff are very accommodating and friendly
点评日期: 2014年9月1日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: