arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

很满意 7.1
来自94条点评
不错哦 6.2
来自39条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自94份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.6
  • 设施 3.0
  • 位置 7.7
  • 客房舒适度 7.5
  • 服务 6.8
  • 性价比 7.4
  • 餐饮 6.7

lilibeth E.
菲律宾
2014年2月12日
perfectly fine.
cleanliness. friendly staff. reasonable price
everything was fine. only they dont have internet that can be connected inside the room. you have to go to the reception hall or at the resto to get a connection. pool water is not clear.

Anonymous
菲律宾
2015年5月26日
Poor Service
None

Emerald
美国
2015年4月7日
Old and dirty
Friendly staff
The bedsheets are old and rough. Blankets are old and dirty looking. The bathroom is very dirty. Wi-fi is limited to the lobby only. Very few available tv programs to watch.

Ma I.
菲律宾
2014年1月2日
Just fine
clean, friendly staff, plenty of parking space
The aircon was not cold, the room and bathroom could use a little renovation, but the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was not something to look forward to in the morning. Just ok for one night stay I guess..

Beng P.
新加坡
2013年11月4日
Disappointed.
None
1)There was nobody from the hotel to pick us up. 2)The room initially arranged for us was small and lousy. After we took up their local sightseeing package, then they give us a slightly better room, wtf! 3)There was a power failure when the storm came, no emergency light was provided in the room.

Pilita
瑞士
2015年4月5日
Good for a short stay..
Staff are very friendly, accommodating and helpful. Good Food.
Booked a Family room.Bathroom are defect, Airconditions are too noisy. Only 3 free Breakfast was provided but booked 5 in booking.com have to pay extra for 2 person. The rooms are more than like a ...

Kevin
加拿大
2015年3月20日
Pictures don't speak the truth
The food was good
The hotel was run down, the rooms old and in need of repair. Wifi only available in certain areas (not in rooms) and pool was not very inviting

sherealyn T.
菲律宾
2013年10月12日
accessible
location, reception area and staff, security
It was indeed accessible to the airport. Staff are nice. Nice reception area. Just "OKAY" with the price. We choose this place because our flight arrival was in the evening. As for a tourist, I considered the location and security of the place. The place was just around 10mins away or less from the airport. Just don't expect too much for the room. Especially if you're going to pick the cheapest one.

Arlyn C.
菲律宾
2013年6月19日
Refreshing
Cheap, charismatic staff and close to the City

Anonymous
菲律宾
2015年3月12日
Okay
People at the front desk/reception are friendly and very considerate, but services at the restaurant is not very good. Things are so disorganized.
Poor service at the restaurant. Very disorganized and service is very slow.

Jennifer
菲律宾
2014年12月15日
I shall return :)
Crew are very accommodating, they will try to give everything you asked. I will surely make this hotel a priority the next time i visit the region. Thank you so much for the kind gesture.
food is not that appealing. eggs are always overdone. Poor net provider.

Faith R.
菲律宾
2013年5月22日
The staff caters to your needs.
has a pool, quiet surroundings, affordable
the staff caters to your needs especially to where the best places to go in such a short period of time, quiet surroundings, there is an available pool but haven't had the time to take a dip.

JACOB D.
菲律宾
2013年5月15日
Very affordable accomodation.
Friendly staff, clean rooms and very affordable tour package
It was a frustrating room that they gave to us but with the most accomodating and friendly staff they transfer us to a more nice and spacious room after our complain.Thanks to the staff of this hotel including their drivers.

Joanne
澳大利亚
2014年12月10日
Not a decent place to...
Friendly, attentive and hospitable staff
Rooms are dirty and need to be significantly upgraded. I saw a cockroach crawling in our bathroom door during our overnight stay. Food is too expensive.

Anonymous
菲律宾
2014年5月25日
Passable
-you can hear guests talking from the adjacent room as if they were just beside you -sight of bulks of laundry on your way to guest room

Michelle R.
菲律宾
2013年5月1日
friendly staff
friendly staff
It's ok. Not that great since hotel pool is not clean, not like in the pictures. We were in the day tour serviced by the hotel. In the middle of it, hotel owner called our driver so that he could get his sunglasses he left in the van! what was so urgent about it? duh?! so we went back to the hotel and found that he was not leaving at all. He just wants to get it asap.

Harriet B.
菲律宾
2013年4月20日
Its nice
Near the airport, city , accessible

Sarah
菲律宾
2014年4月30日
Very poor
Nothing. Booking.com should not be recommending hotels such as this.
Its not a hotel but more of an inn. The room was a poor excuse of a family suite. The bathroom had defective faucets. There was a foul smell which we could not pinpoint where it was coming from.

Ltmapua
菲律宾
2014年4月24日
Pleasant
Location
facilities not as adequate

sandelle R.
菲律宾
2013年4月13日
its nice
easy to find
the place was nice but we were not able to use the other amenities. the food is okei staff were nice.