arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
最新点评 (188)

商务旅客 (2)

夫妇 (73)

单行旅客 (22)

家庭及年幼儿童 (34)

家庭及大龄儿童 (31)

团队游客 (26)

棒棒哒
7.6
来自188份点评
环境和清洁度
7.6
设施
7.3
位置
9.4
客房舒适度
7.6
服务
7.6
性价比
7.5
餐饮
6.1

6 ofir B.
Israel
2015年12月21日
Grate location no hot water
Grate location beautiful bilding
My vigan home hotel is located in the center, but other than that there is nothing good to say. Rooms are old and authentbut it doesn't mean the door must do noise. The shower was not hot even once!!!  The water in the cink went down to the floor and the water in the toilets didn't flush (imagine the ambbersment! ) The rooms are illed with mosquitos that will bit you nonstop  All rooms are noisy because of the sound of the street, prepare to wake up early.

8.7 Franz H.
Philippines
2015年12月14日
Vintage Experience with modern style
comfort, accessibility, service
Very Good . 5 stars

9.2 Mazna L.
Philippines
2016年5月17日
Very Vigan!
Room was great and spacious. Though there is no view in our room, the feel of an ancestral house would make you feel the "vigan" aura. Strategically near Calle Crisologo so you could experience Vigan at its best, and that is during the night. Even though we were not allowed to early check in, they allowed us to leave our things and let us stay in their sala. Further, we almost checked out super late at almost 2 pm but they didn't charged us, they are very hospitable! :)

6.3 Lorraine H.
New Zealand
2015年11月19日
Lovely place right where you need to be.
Location,lovely old place with nice Christmas decorations.
We really loved Vigan and the hotel was nice except for a couple of things. We had to ask several times for the room to be serviced. Staff acted like it was an unusual request. There was no hot water. On asking why this was, the staff said to run the tap 15 minutes this we did and still cold. On the one day we hassled them, they appeared to turn taps on in every room. Eventually we did get some warm water. The other odd thing, was that the air condition was cold and we couldn't seem to get the temperature down. We asked for a blanket as the bed had only a sheet. We were told we would have to hire a blanket for 150 pesos. This isn't a lot of money but never in our years as travellers have we been told we had to pay for a blanket. This hotel was still charging a reasonable price.

6.7 Miriam R.
Philippines
2015年11月30日
The location is the best thing
Location, location, ample parking space
The location is the best! The famous Calle Crisologo was just around the corner, and it was very near the plaza. Our room though was probably an addition to the main building as we had to go out out the hotel. We got a three-bed room rental, and it was crowded! There really wasn't much room to move around. There weren't any space to put our stuff but on the floor. We thought it was very odd that the toilet, shower and sink separate from each other. But still, we were just happy to have this available rental during the peak season. We didn't get to sample their restaurant, we're not even sure they have one as we were out the whole morning all the time. Wifi is not available in the room, even cell signal is bad. We had to go out of the room and go to the parking lot to check on our messages and emails. The place was clean, though, with free coffee and toiletries. They probably should change their beds though as they seemed already rundown.

8.3 Graeme R.
Australia
2015年10月6日
A late booking...but great result
1. Location 2. Ambiance 3. Comfort
I had read previous negative reviews but the web presentation attracted me. It was a GOOD decision. The hotel was small, intimate and with the Spanish ambiance I was seeking for my friends. The location was perfect for walking to the town's historical precinct and the associated art, craft, souvenirs and dining choices. Eating options at the hotel were not promoted but when asked for a menu was produced and the food delivered was quite satisfactory. The room was large and comfortable with good and functioning H & C water bathroom, coffee facilities but no refrigerator. Staff will arrange for cooling your beverages and deliver associated ice/glasses etc. The balcony overlooking the garden was a very pleasant area for relaxing. Staff were very courteous and responsive. I will return.

6.3 Mykedox C.
Philippines
2015年9月9日
With Reservation
location, ambiance
Location: It is located in the heart of Vigan. Very accessible to tourist destinations and shops. Hotel Ambiance: It is an old Spanish house with the necessary modern touch. Staff: Very good. They attend to guests' needs promptly. They strictly comply with all hotel rules and regulations. Problem: Agoda offered poorer deal than the standard rate offered by the hotel to walk-in clients. Illustration: Agoda: Price 4,095 Hotel: 4,095 Agoda: For 2 guests Hotel: For 4 guests Agoda: No breakfast Hotel: With Breakfast Because of the same, we end up buying breakfast and paying additional fee for guests. The breakfast is horrible. They should have charged more for a decent breakfast.

6 Mykedox C.
Philippines
2015年9月9日
Hotel offers better for walk-ins than Agoda's.
Location, Ambiance
It is generally pleasant, save the unfortunate fact that hotel walk-ins are offered better deal than those posted here in Agoda. Paid breakfast is horrible. They should have served a decent meal.

6.7 Joseph C.
United States of America
2015年11月2日
2 star hotel
location, location, location
it was ok. breakfast was not good. the staff were friendly but didn't seem well trained.

9 jeanny B.
Philippines
2015年7月23日
My 3 days vacation in Vigan was so fantastic
The hotel personnel were so accommodating the hotel is near the tourist spots the aviace is very historical and so beautiful I highly recommend this hotel and breakfast also delicious
So fantastic the hotel is very nice accommodating hotel personnel the breakfast was so delicious I highly recommend this hotel