查看酒店资料

很满意 7.5
来自104条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自104份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.3
  • 设施 6.3
  • 位置 7.7
  • 客房舒适度 7.2
  • 服务 7.6
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 7.0

Ergoe T.(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
入住了5晚(2015年11月)
Clean and charming hotel with excellent service
Room maintenance, parking space, customer service
We had a very relaxed stay at Mira de Polaris. The staff was excellent, there was ample parking, our room was cleaned everyday. A filling breakfast, overpriced if bought separately, is included in our booking. We felt safe and well-attended to. The hotel is walking distance from a small mall and is on a street literally a stone's throw away from the highway, so we got the convenience of easily finding transportation without the noise of a main street. Highly recommended.
点评日期: 2015年12月1日

karl O.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
Exactly what you paid for
Location, parking, cable tv
This hotel is ok if you are just looking for a place to sleep that is not expensive. It is located outside of central laoag so its relatively quiet, walking distance from robinsons mall, breakfast is ok. On the negative side, they did not clean the room before we checked in because there was a big plastic wrapper under the bed and the garbage can was not empty.
点评日期: 2015年11月22日

Antony G.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
not worth the money
Ants on the floor, dog constantly barking outside window, noise from over zealous chickens and the staff really need training in customer service
点评日期: 2015年11月20日

celerino E.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2015年6月)
Value for money
Price, service & location
Fine
点评日期: 2015年6月12日

Theresa M.(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Thumbs down
Price, location, ease of check in
No comment
点评日期: 2015年6月8日

Josephine C.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
Nice
Accessible
Just an overnight stay. It was an okay experience.
点评日期: 2015年5月28日

Midori O.(来自日本)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
Room was okay not that clean but there was no wifi
Good location and helpful stuff
Room was okay but there was no wifi even they need to have it. So hopefully they fix and can get better view next time
点评日期: 2015年5月16日

Emelita D.(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
Big rooms
Big, clean rooms. Staff polite. Good food.
Only stayed at the hotel overnight. The rooms are big and well maintained. Breakfast was good. Located near Robinson's Mall.
点评日期: 2015年5月10日

Philip F.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2015年3月)
A budget friendly hotel
Clean Room, Budget Friendly and Nice Hotel Entrance
I should say that it was good. The a/c unit is quite new giving us a great night sleep and the bathroom is functional and clean. However, the staff didn't had the courtesy in helping us with our luggages when we check in/out of the hotel.
点评日期: 2015年4月3日

bernadette M.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
budget friendly
Good location and friendly staff
very good
点评日期: 2015年2月15日