arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

很满意 7.5
来自104条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自104份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.3
  • 设施 6.3
  • 位置 7.7
  • 客房舒适度 7.2
  • 服务 7.6
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 7.0

Ergoe T.
菲律宾
2015年12月1日
Clean and charming hotel with excellent service
Room maintenance, parking space, customer service
We had a very relaxed stay at Mira de Polaris. The staff was excellent, there was ample parking, our room was cleaned everyday. A filling breakfast, overpriced if bought separately, is included in our booking. We felt safe and well-attended to. The hotel is walking distance from a small mall and is on a street literally a stone's throw away from the highway, so we got the convenience of easily finding transportation without the noise of a main street. Highly recommended.

karl O.
菲律宾
2015年11月22日
Exactly what you paid for
Location, parking, cable tv
This hotel is ok if you are just looking for a place to sleep that is not expensive. It is located outside of central laoag so its relatively quiet, walking distance from robinsons mall, breakfast is ok. On the negative side, they did not clean the room before we checked in because there was a big plastic wrapper under the bed and the garbage can was not empty.

Antony G.
英国
2015年11月20日
not worth the money
Ants on the floor, dog constantly barking outside window, noise from over zealous chickens and the staff really need training in customer service

celerino E.
菲律宾
2015年6月12日
Value for money
Price, service & location
Fine

Theresa M.
菲律宾
2015年6月8日
Thumbs down
Price, location, ease of check in
No comment

Josephine C.
菲律宾
2015年5月28日
Nice
Accessible
Just an overnight stay. It was an okay experience.

Midori O.
日本
2015年5月16日
Room was okay not that clean but there was no wifi
Good location and helpful stuff
Room was okay but there was no wifi even they need to have it. So hopefully they fix and can get better view next time

Emelita D.
菲律宾
2015年5月10日
Big rooms
Big, clean rooms. Staff polite. Good food.
Only stayed at the hotel overnight. The rooms are big and well maintained. Breakfast was good. Located near Robinson's Mall.

Philip F.
菲律宾
2015年4月3日
A budget friendly hotel
Clean Room, Budget Friendly and Nice Hotel Entrance
I should say that it was good. The a/c unit is quite new giving us a great night sleep and the bathroom is functional and clean. However, the staff didn't had the courtesy in helping us with our luggages when we check in/out of the hotel.

bernadette M.
菲律宾
2015年2月15日
budget friendly
Good location and friendly staff
very good