查看酒店资料

翠鸟沙滩冲浪度假村 (Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort)

Sitio Ayoyo, Brgy. Caparispisan, 帕古德普德, 帕格多, 菲律宾 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.3
来自92条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自92份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.4
  • 设施 8.1
  • 位置 7.9
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 8.3
排序条件

Gerwin R.(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Tranquil and pleasant stay
The place is quite far from the town proper so don't expect the usual services. The distance brings exclusivity and I personally liked it. If you're up to unwinding and thinking blank, this place is for you.
点评日期: 2016年5月28日

광민 고.(来自韩国)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
Good place but
It's good place and good condition room. Also good service.
点评日期: 2016年5月21日

Jenny C.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
Unpleasant Surprise
Since we are a family with kids, the resort was not appropriate for us. The beach was not meant for swimming ( too many rocks and seaweeds) and no activities available for kids.
点评日期: 2016年4月29日

steven Y.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2016年4月)
best ever
Mon and the staff were excellent. The resort has a very loose and relaxed style, If your looking for a relaxing place to enjoy the beach, or if your in to kite surfing this is the place. Best food I had at any of the resorts I've stayed at in PH. I highly recomend this place, only wish i could have stayed longer.
点评日期: 2016年4月20日

Geoffrey O.(来自荷兰)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
Best place to stay
Good for relaxing
点评日期: 2016年4月11日

WILFREDO L.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了3晚(2016年3月)
they have a quiet surroundings and the only sound
create more activities for families.
点评日期: 2016年3月24日

nathasia T.(来自加拿大)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
Kingfisher feedback
The food was pretty good/the bed was comfortable but wished they had a thicker blanket instead of a bed sheet for a blanket/Shows on the tv were pretty good as there were not much to do for the kids
点评日期: 2016年3月19日

Nichola D.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
Kind of wierd, and out-of-the-way...
Clean, food and beach
2 night stay. Getting to the Kingfisher is tough. It really is on the north tip of Pagudpud. TIP 1 - Take a tricycle and get the number of the driver for the return trip !!! Once you are there, there is no reception and it feels weird. Staff are friendly but still in the in-training phase. The complex, I will not call it a resort yet, is un-finished. The room was clean. Ok the usual A/C smell, but the door can be opened for fresh air. We are talking 2 ** nothing more. However, the price is 3star plus. Sadly in Pagudpud, there are not many alternatives. Breakfast was not included which is irritating. TIP 2: Hire moped and explore. Beach is nice. In the end no complaints, but I just feel was it worth the long journey? You will know what I mean. Enjoy your stay.
点评日期: 2016年3月17日

Thierry R.(来自法国)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2016年2月)
fantastic....but
yes it's a fantastic place... for kitesurfers, windsurfers or any kind of surf lovers. For the others don't stop there. Yes the cooking was excellent, the welcome warm (from the owner and the staff) and the atmosphere chill (if you like kitesurfers stories), but the beach is not for swimming (the water is shallow, and you must be careful when kitesurfers are there) and the place is very windy ( it could be cold at some periods of the year). Then the prices are not reasonable. I paid around 46 euros per night for a wooden cabana with shared bathroom and toilets, no TV and Wi-Fi (wich was also not avalaible at that time in the dining room), wich is overpriced if your consider filipino standards. The motorbike rental was also a bit overpriced. So i would recommand if you want a beautiful swimming beach, Blue lagoon (although it can be crowded on the weekends) or better Saud beach with a quiet atmosphere
点评日期: 2016年3月2日

HENRY B.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了3晚(2015年11月)
Kingfisher was okay, but could be improved.
Food was great; Couples room was very nice;, the staff, manager and owner were friendly.
The location was good for vacation and resting. There was peace and quiet. Water was dirty and smelly. I was bitten by insects and my daughter was bitten by bed bugs. The beach could be cleaned. There should be more toilets for each hut.
点评日期: 2015年11月24日