不错哦 6.8
来自101条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自101份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.6
  • 设施 4.5
  • 位置 8.3
  • 客房舒适度 6.7
  • 服务 6.7
  • 性价比 7.2
  • 餐饮 5.5
排序条件

Dindin(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
标准房(双床)
入住了1晚(2015年3月)
Extremely disappointing room, but nice staff
Helpful staff
Stayed in the old wing. First room was dirty, floors and walls had marks, scratches, shoe prints and other dirty looking things. Bathroom was tolerable, smells weird. Had to ask to switch rooms, which was only a tiny bit better, i.e. not as much marks on the walls and less shoe prints on the floor. Room was stuffy, smelled too much like bathroom freshener. Even the halls smelled like a bathroom freshener. Pillowcases were dirty and I had to ask to change them. No elevator, but it was not an issue. The only saving grace of this hotel is the accommodating and patient staff. They helped us out with all our issues and were very agreeable. If you decide to book in this hotel, make sure you get a room in the new wing.
点评日期: 2015年3月16日

Jeniffer(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
标准房(双人床)
入住了1晚(2014年10月)
Laoag Adventure
Friendly staff, accessible location, affordable
Good
点评日期: 2014年11月11日

Johanna(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
标准房(双人床)
入住了1晚(2014年8月)
nice location and great staff
location, staff and free internet
there are two isabel's. if you book through agoda, you may end up at the old one.
点评日期: 2014年11月10日

LUISITO(来自加拿大)
团队游客
标准房(双人床)
入住了1晚(2014年10月)
Worst hotel experience ever
This is the worst hotel experience we ever had. I could not say any further things about it but definitely and surely we will not book any future stays at this hotel any more.
点评日期: 2014年11月10日

JUDY(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
小型套房
入住了3晚(2014年10月)
Try it
Food room staff accommodating
Good just the Toilet is small
点评日期: 2014年11月7日

Sian(来自英国)
团队游客
标准房(双人床)
入住了2晚(2014年10月)
A great location and friendly staff
Location, bed and staff
It was a comfortable bed, great location, staff were very friendly and it was good value for money
点评日期: 2014年10月26日

EDWARD(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
标准房(双人床)
入住了7晚(2014年7月)
location
location, 24hr. fast food restaurant next door and 24hr convenience store around the cornor
It was ok as my family just used the room to sleep only. We were there to visit relatives so we would leave the hotel every morning and only came back at night. This hotel is old and needs a good renovation. The toilet is too small and we always had a hard time taking our shower. There's a new hotel, bearing the same name and same management just opposite the street, but not for agoda customers. You would need to top up cash to get upgraded to the newer hotel. Hopefully, it will also be listed in the agoda website in the future.
点评日期: 2014年10月13日

CLARK(来自美国)
夫妇
标准房(双人床)
入住了6晚(2014年8月)
Basic lodging in central location
Central location in Laoag City; well-meaning staff
I have had multiple stays at the Isabel Suites' original building. The new building across the street has only single rooms. My comments are limited to the older building: This hotel has a central location, which is convenient (expect street noise). Its staff is cheerful, friendly, and well-intentioned. However you should expect only very basic lodging. The rooms all need paint and mold removal in showers. Bedding varies in appearance. Shower fixtures vary in useability. Sometimes the room is cleaned without your having to ask; sometimes not.
点评日期: 2014年9月2日

Herlina(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
标准房(双人床)
入住了2晚(2014年8月)
Proper location and eady to find
Location, food near city attraction
I stayed for two nights at this hotel / city. I choose Laoag city and hotel Isabel suite since i think this city is near my main destination windmill bangui. I only love its location because near city atraction that i would come and 24 hour Jolibbee. Isabel have 2 property and agoda cust only can reserve at old one. First time i came the driver drop us to isabel new and they said can not receive agoda voucher. So they show me to check in to old one in front of isabel new. Isabel suite (old) is old property even overall it is suites to budget but as it is old property commonly i litle bit feel uncomfort like ; feel itchy using its blanket and smelly bathroom ( i think it came from the bathroom hole and its curtain ) For only stop by hotel to put your belonging and take bath with limited budget i think its enough.
点评日期: 2014年8月24日

Catherine(来自美国)
团队游客
标准房(双人床)
入住了2晚(2014年7月)
Isabel Suites Review
Customer service: friendliness of hotel staff
Convenient to Laoag downtown area. Safe and convenient. Adequate rooms. Would have liked to have been across the street in new buildings
点评日期: 2014年8月2日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: