查看酒店资料

伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 (Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant)

National Highway, Brgy. 1, San Nicholas, 市区, 拉瓦格, 菲律宾 - 查看地图

很满意 7.1
来自55条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自55份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.1
  • 设施 2.0
  • 位置 7.7
  • 客房舒适度 7.2
  • 服务 7.2
  • 性价比 7.4
  • 餐饮 6.2
排序条件

Joseph R.(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
Room was dirty and got badsmell.toilet wasterrible
Good location.
My stay was terrible. Room got a lot of mosquito,.toilet was very bad. Only good thing is the location.
点评日期: 2015年4月20日

rosie P.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年3月)
Value for money
comfortable, friendly staff
We had a comfortable stay with the hotel. The staffs are friendly & accommodating. However it is not located in the center of Loag. It is a a town from Loag which will take a 15-20 minute ride in their local tricycle transportation or 10 min jeepney ride. You just have to know where the jeepney station is located in Loag.
点评日期: 2015年3月31日

Vicente M.(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2015年2月)
Stay here if location is a priority!
city center location, near Robinson Mall, friendly staff
Our stay was good enough. A/C was noisy and old. Breakfast was regular. Best feature of the place was its location and the friendly and accommodating staff.
点评日期: 2015年3月1日

Jeannie S.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
Typical transient place
clean, accessible, easy to talk to staffs
Breakfast service needs a speedy attention. But all in all, we had a pleasant stay
点评日期: 2015年1月1日

MARIA C.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2014年12月)
The ilocos getaway
Accommodation service and cleanliness
It was a good stay except that they lack personnel to accommodate guests during breakfast. It took them an hour before they served our order but overall everything from check in to check out was good
点评日期: 2014年12月29日

JOEL M.(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2014年11月)
not so nice
it is clean
Good
点评日期: 2014年11月21日

Jane O.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年5月)
Overall the hotel was good
Cleanliness of room, friendly staff, near trasnportation
Overall the stay was good, if only the hotel was near to the tourist spots, I would definitely use this hotel again.
点评日期: 2014年6月5日

Russell T.(来自新西兰)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2014年4月)
Very friendly staff
Close to Laog city by tricycle; Ph30 only
The staff were excellent and efficient. Our requested room was not available so staff upgraded us to the presidential suite for the first night until our booked room was valuable for the next two nights. The hotel is old but is clean and functional, this is Northern Luzon and is getting remote for foreigner tourists and the expectations many foreigners may have of hotels. Remember you are getting remote and the further north you go the tourism is still developing so smile and enjoy your adventure. HINT: if you are travelling to Pudgudpud get your money from Laoag ATM's, there is only one new ATN in Pugudpud and it is not near the resort areas so you will need a tricycle, which are rather high priced in this area. If going from Saud to Blue Lagoon Beaches consider taking a local bus at Ph15 compared to Ph300 by Tricycle one way. The tricycle fares are set and they will not barter, and any tricycle ride to sightsee costs Ph600, and Ph1200 if you also want to see the long bridge to the north of Blue Lagoon beaches. High tricycle fees are the negatives of this area, but remember the local buses, they are fun.
点评日期: 2014年5月12日

Jose A.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了6晚(2014年5月)
clean, cheap and comfortable
clean cheap and comfortable
My girl friend was booked from May 3 to May 13, first booking was May 3 -9, then May 9-13. She checked in 2 days late, on May 5 without notifying me. I was not able to give Agoda notification that she will be 2 days late. Is there a way that the 2 days she did not used the hotel be reimbursed?
点评日期: 2014年5月10日

Maylene C.(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2014年3月)
located in the main road. Value for money
Fast internet speed. Located in main road. Clean
Staff are accomodating but unfortunately, the request we for twin beds are not granted. According to the front desk staff, our request was not stated by Agoda in the information they provided.
点评日期: 2014年3月13日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: