超级赞 8.2
来自36条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自36份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.9
  • 设施 6.0
  • 位置 9.5
  • 客房舒适度 7.9
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件

Ferdinand(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
高级双人房
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
Excellent. Just no temporary loading/unloading ba
locatiin, ambience, food
Excellent from reservation to checkout. Except that there was no temporary loading and unloading bay in front of the hotel without blocking causing traffic in the already cramped streets of Vigan. There was no signs or staff to inform guests where to park. But at least after checked in, they provided complimentary pay parking at a nearby parking compound 10 meters away.
点评日期: 2014年12月26日

Jarwin(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
标准房
入住了1晚(2014年10月)
good hotel just a bit small
location, hotel design, price is good enough in that area.
great place to stay for one night, near every important locations to go in Vigan. the room we chose was a bit small but it is just enough.
点评日期: 2014年10月10日

wing(来自英国)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2014年9月)
Pretty nice hotel
Location, value, air con
Not a bad place, pretty reasonable for the price, nothing especially outstanding about the hotel but then nothing bad either. Breakfast was nice enough, staff friendly and room clean. I quite liked the old fashioned decor in the place, although they were doing some work on the place whilst we were there. Would recommend if you are looking for a reasonably priced placed to stay in Vigan City.
点评日期: 2014年9月16日

Ernesto(来自关岛)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2014年7月)
Great location
Location; Price & Clean
Great experience!
点评日期: 2014年9月10日

Rose(来自美国)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年6月)
Very pleasant
Location, bed, and staff helpfulness
Very pleasant stay but need to fix drainage system in the bathroom
点评日期: 2014年6月7日

CLARISSA(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2014年5月)
memorable in a nice way
staff service, centrally located and value for money
点评日期: 2014年5月21日

Adrian(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
高级双人房
入住了1晚(2014年5月)
nice stay
reasonably-priced; right-mix of breakfast spread; attentive staff
We got lost in finding the hotel as the Agoda mistakenly mapped this hotel along A. Reyes St. when in fact its actual location is at the corner of De Los Reyes St. and Gen. Luna right across the luxuriously-interiored and pricey Hotel Luna. I had hesitations in booking at this hotel as i find the apple green/white palette of its exterior somewhat "baduy" and does not evoke old world elegance. Maybe a change in color palette will do the trick. Perhaps, rose tint.
点评日期: 2014年5月5日

Josefa(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
高级双人房
入住了1晚(2014年2月)
Memorable stay
Convenient location, very close to city attractions
Nice experience to stay in this hotel,will definitely go back to this hotel
点评日期: 2014年2月19日

Josefa(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年2月)
Great stay,
Great location, hotel was very near to attractions and good breakfast
I would say that I had a good stay in this hotel, the front desk officer was very accommodating, we arrived in vigan at 5am , at first they were asking for an early check in fee,,, but after some discuusions.. we were allowed for an early check-in( 5am) for free..our room was located at the 3rd floor , so if you are traveling with elders, it's going to be extra difficult for them climbing the stairs..
点评日期: 2014年2月19日

Francisco(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
高级双人房
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
In tune with the place
The design, the location and value for money
Excellent! Everything there is just right. The moment we arrived, we were greeted politely and assisted well. The designs are right for the theme of the city. Although the room wige is weak and slow, you can use it for free. They have a steep stairs which i guess is part old architectures. Lovation is perfect as its close to the main attraction of the city. If i'll ne given a chance to visit again the place, i'll book again in this hotel! And if someone would ask me where to book, its hotel salcedo (vigan)
点评日期: 2014年1月3日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: