最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自144份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.8
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 9.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.2
  • 餐饮 6.5
排序条件

Johanne(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Happy place
Our trip to Vigan was made more rewarding with our hassle free stay at Hotel Felicidad. I highly recommend this place. Small and quaint yet the place and the staff made you feel that everything you would need was taken cared of. Even to the limitless coffee, the buffet breakfast, the waiting /smoking area by the street, this hotel thought of everything to make you hassle free. would definitely stay here again.
点评日期: 2016年2月24日

Delphine(来自新加坡)
团队游客
高级房
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
Good location & clean rooms
It was a great experience staying at Hotel Felicidad-Superior Room, where it is in the heart of Vigan City. 1. Located just behind the famous bibingka shop-Tongson. Walking distance to crisologo, where all the souvenir shops are and you can easily hop onto the calesa (horse carriage). 2. Room is very clean and basic toiletries are provided (includes toothbrush). 3. Bed is comfortable and clean. The surrounding is quiet which allows for quality sleep. 4. Breakfast is provided at the building opposite the main lobby, which offers vigan's specialities such as longanisa, egg & rice. 5. Staff are friendly and assisted to bring our baggages to our room. Note: There is no lift in the hotel, be prepared to climb the stairs to the room.
点评日期: 2016年2月11日

David(来自英国)
夫妇
标准房
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
Stepping back in history
I was very impressed as soon as Inwalked into this hotel. There was a certain aromour which was very pleasant. The greeting from the reception staff was warm and engaging. The room was very spacious and well equipped for a standard room and coffee was available free twice a day. The only thing that let it down was the breakfast and poor lack of choice.
点评日期: 2016年2月6日

Milagros(来自美国)
夫妇
高级房
入住了2晚(2016年1月)
Hotel stay
Excellent hotel and staff. Highly recommended
点评日期: 2016年2月1日

Elah(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
What a stay!
its location.
We came over to Vigan to spend Christmas (my family and I). Upon arrival, we waited for like 15 more minutes just to get accommodated when in fact i called 2 hours before our arrival time just for them to prepare it beforehand. When we reached our room, AC was not working well! It was hella colder outside than inside the room. Imagine the burden we had to carry sleeping in a warm room. I was pissed off. Another is their WIFI. I am very much in need of an internet connection because my work requires me so even on vacations. I asked them 2 times over the phone even before booking just to clarify and they said yes only to find out it's not working. What a stay! Gosh what a stay on a Christmas Eve! What's more terrible are the staff who are so strict in terms of additional bed. I just hope that if they cannot fix their amenities well, they learn to balance and give considerations during times like this. Very disappointing!
点评日期: 2015年12月30日

Robert(来自菲律宾)
家庭及大龄儿童
标准房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
great hotel
cozy, accessible, hospitality
love the place
点评日期: 2015年12月29日

Robert(来自菲律宾)
家庭及大龄儿童
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
excellent hotel and staff
accessibility, cozy, great service
we love the place and hospitality
点评日期: 2015年12月29日

Matt(来自新西兰)
夫妇
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年9月)
Awesome period building, great attention to detail
The building is well preserved/presented in thr style you expect from vigan, high stud, timber featured. But has thr modern amenities you expect
Really enjoyed our stay here, great base to explore Vigan from. The building is very tastefully decorated in period style. Staff were friendly and helpful and gave good information. A 2 min walk literally brings you onto Crisology at. Included breakfast could be better given the price of hotel, but is adequate.
点评日期: 2015年12月16日

Parsons(来自英国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了4晚(2015年11月)
Friendly staff
Central location, helpful staff and cleanliness.
The central location of the hotel makes this a good place to be based when enjoying Vigan. Our room was pleasant and spacious, and the bathroom was very clean. My reservations about the hotel relate to the services it offers. There was no bar area or restaurant, with breakfast taken in an annexe. The breakfast was poor, with very little choice and charges for 'extras'. For example, I was charged 10 pesos for an egg - and the day before my order hadn't been delivered. The staff were great, but the services the hotel offered were not those of a 4 star hotel in most Asian countries - eg, Thailand or Malaysia. The hotel is better than most I've stayed in throughout the Philippines, but this reflects the fact that the Philippine tourism and hospitality industry has generally low standards and just doesn't 'get it' when it comes to meeting the expectations of international customers. So, we were pleased we chose the Hotel Felicidad because it seems the best in town but it has some way to go to be a real 4 star hotel.
点评日期: 2015年11月24日

Roma(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
标准房
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
Great stay
1. Ambiance 2. Location 3. Amenities
Great
点评日期: 2015年11月23日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: