arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.4
来自142条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自142份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.8
  • 设施 7.8
  • 位置 9.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.2
  • 餐饮 6.5

David M.
英国
2016年2月6日
Stepping back in history
I was very impressed as soon as Inwalked into this hotel. There was a certain aromour which was very pleasant. The greeting from the reception staff was warm and engaging. The room was very spacious and well equipped for a standard room and coffee was available free twice a day. The only thing that let it down was the breakfast and poor lack of choice.

Milagros D.
美国
2016年2月1日
Hotel stay
Excellent hotel and staff. Highly recommended

Elah S.
菲律宾
2015年12月30日
What a stay!
its location.
We came over to Vigan to spend Christmas (my family and I). Upon arrival, we waited for like 15 more minutes just to get accommodated when in fact i called 2 hours before our arrival time just for them to prepare it beforehand. When we reached our room, AC was not working well! It was hella colder outside than inside the room. Imagine the burden we had to carry sleeping in a warm room. I was pissed off. Another is their WIFI. I am very much in need of an internet connection because my work requires me so even on vacations. I asked them 2 times over the phone even before booking just to clarify and they said yes only to find out it's not working. What a stay! Gosh what a stay on a Christmas Eve! What's more terrible are the staff who are so strict in terms of additional bed. I just hope that if they cannot fix their amenities well, they learn to balance and give considerations during times like this. Very disappointing!

Robert G.
菲律宾
2015年12月29日
great hotel
cozy, accessible, hospitality
love the place

Robert G.
菲律宾
2015年12月29日
excellent hotel and staff
accessibility, cozy, great service
we love the place and hospitality

Matt D.
新西兰
2015年12月16日
Awesome period building, great attention to detail
The building is well preserved/presented in thr style you expect from vigan, high stud, timber featured. But has thr modern amenities you expect
Really enjoyed our stay here, great base to explore Vigan from. The building is very tastefully decorated in period style. Staff were friendly and helpful and gave good information. A 2 min walk literally brings you onto Crisology at. Included breakfast could be better given the price of hotel, but is adequate.

Parsons N.
英国
2015年11月24日
Friendly staff
Central location, helpful staff and cleanliness.
The central location of the hotel makes this a good place to be based when enjoying Vigan. Our room was pleasant and spacious, and the bathroom was very clean. My reservations about the hotel relate to the services it offers. There was no bar area or restaurant, with breakfast taken in an annexe. The breakfast was poor, with very little choice and charges for 'extras'. For example, I was charged 10 pesos for an egg - and the day before my order hadn't been delivered. The staff were great, but the services the hotel offered were not those of a 4 star hotel in most Asian countries - eg, Thailand or Malaysia. The hotel is better than most I've stayed in throughout the Philippines, but this reflects the fact that the Philippine tourism and hospitality industry has generally low standards and just doesn't 'get it' when it comes to meeting the expectations of international customers. So, we were pleased we chose the Hotel Felicidad because it seems the best in town but it has some way to go to be a real 4 star hotel.

Roma S.
菲律宾
2015年11月23日
Great stay
1. Ambiance 2. Location 3. Amenities
Great

Muhammad A.
沙特阿拉伯
2015年10月14日
Vigan city
Location
Great

Marc P.
比利时
2015年10月7日
rainy weekend in simple hotel
bad