不错哦 6.2
来自17条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自17份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.4
  • 设施 5.0
  • 位置 6.2
  • 客房舒适度 7.3
  • 服务 6.6
  • 性价比 5.6
  • 餐饮 5.2
排序条件

Ralf-Werner(来自德国)
夫妇
标准房
入住了2晚(2012年12月)
Friendly hotel-employees, simple& clean Hotel
.
Max 2,5 stars, ok for this price, breakfast only with rice
点评日期: 2012年12月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Allen(来自芬兰)
单行旅客
小型套房
入住了3晚(2012年11月)
Good hotel in Laoag
Quiet, close to airport and city, swimming pool, and spacious room with wifi
Laoag is a small city with limited facilities downtown. Grad Octagon is also not exacly in the center but rather on the airport side of the bridge. On this side of the city there are few small restuarants, a big and modern shopping mall ... and in fact right in front of the resort the most modern hospital around. For nightlife and entertainment one needs to cross the bridge, as well as to see most of the sights. But as a hotel, this family owned property is well managed, clean and service minded. The weakness is really the restaurant ... not mucb to hurray for ... but otherwise this is a goo hotel.
点评日期: 2012年11月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Tristan(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了5晚(2012年10月)
Simple but clean
Attendants are very accomodating
Pretty standard hotel. The only thing I liked about this hotel is that the attendants are very accommodating. They always say yes to everything you ask them. Most negative thing about this hotel is the food. Though food service is good, the food itself is not. There are few menu items to choose from and some of the aren't even available. Location-wise, it's relatively near the airport, but it's not in the city proper. You'd have to take a tricycle to get to the city (about 5-minute ride) and they charge you like 40 pesos one way. But overall, I'd recommend this hotel.
点评日期: 2012年10月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

KEVIN(来自新西兰)
夫妇
标准房
入住了1晚(2012年8月)
dirty small rooms
nice grounds
Overall I would rate this a very poor place to stay . The room was very shabby and needed to be updated. The staff spoke very litle English so our requests for service were often ignored and the reception area was often unattended. The rooms arent serviced and for the 3 days we were there I had to go and ask for things like toilet paper . There was no fridge in the room and the beds were very hard.They even tried to charge for breakfast even though it was included in the room price .
点评日期: 2012年8月17日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Alojz(来自斯洛伐克)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2012年4月)
Hotel for families with young children
Swimming pool
this hotel we used just for one night as we were heading to pagudpud. our room was poorly spartan, just to stay one night. the best of this hotel was swimming pool which our children enjoyed a lot.
点评日期: 2012年7月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Antonio(来自菲律宾)
家庭及大龄儿童
标准房
入住了1晚(2012年4月)
Excellent Staff/Service
Clean Rooms, Good Breakfast
overall experience exceeded expectation. an unexpected event required the purchase an item not available in the hotel late at night, and the staff gladly volunteered to do it for us. the room and bathroom were clean. the only thing i did not like was the vigan tile flooring of the room (more appropriate for lanai/loggia/courtyard, and probably other common areas). breakfast was good too!
点评日期: 2012年5月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

KEVIN(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
标准房
入住了2晚(2011年9月)
"Nice hotel but terrible free breakfast"
Very comfortable bed and friendly staff
i found the hotel to be good.. rooms were a little small but clean and the most comfortable bed ive slept on in years.. the garden settings and swimming pool are lovely and the staff are extremely friendly and helpful... the biggest disappointment of the hotel is the free breakfast they offer, its prepared early in the morning and just sits there covered in glad wrap and is cold when its served to you.. also there is no water pressure when having a shower.. saying that tho i wasnt disappointed with the hotel and it was actually an enjoyable stay there.
点评日期: 2011年9月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订,非本人入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: