查看酒店资料

若坎迪亚堡度假酒店 (Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel)

Brgy. 37 Calayab, 市区, 拉瓦格, 菲律宾 - 查看地图

棒棒哒 7.8
来自236条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自236份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.1
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.0
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 7.3

Maricel G.
菲律宾
2016年5月30日
Annoying
My relatives joined to check the hotel but unfortunately the staff their are nit accomodating especially in the pool area.

Raymond B.
菲律宾
2016年5月30日
Incredible Ilocandia
the hotel maybe old, but the management and staff were able to maintain its functionality, charm, class and elegance.

Amanda R.
菲律宾
2016年4月28日
The hotel is great, they got it all for us.
We could have stayed longer, maybe next time.

charina P.
美国
2016年4月25日
Excellent hotel
It was a relaxing 2 nights stay ... The food is delicious and the staff are very friendly. Clean hotel

Grace I.
菲律宾
2016年4月10日
Awesome accomodations
The place was clean and the staff were very accomodating. The rooms were spacious and with Agoda we were able to enjoy these at a really good price!! The facilities need a bit of fixer upper though since it looked like the watersports part of the trip lacked a bit.. But overall stay was very good!!

Cristina Z.
加拿大
2016年4月7日
Resort is due for a renovation!!!!
Its good we only stayed one night. I will not stay at FIR again!!! A/C doesnt get that cold only at night. During daytime it feels like it is only blowing cold fan air. The room have musty and cigarette smell. The resort itself is nice but it is ran downed. Breakfast buffet is good.

Howard S.
澳大利亚
2016年3月30日
Great place for relaxing or activities
The resort was better than expected and the Activities were awesome.. Totally worthwhile .. I will be back.

anggelo D.
菲律宾
2016年3月29日
Holy Week 2016
Historical, Ambience and Location
The whole family enjoyed it. Especially my parents

Juvy P.
菲律宾
2016年3月28日
defective aircon
The room was assigned to us was hot, i think they need to replace/upgrade the A/C

Aurea R.
美国
2016年3月27日
Discovery! Will bring friends here.
Location, the grounds, Zoo
Very nice!