arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

水畔岛屿酒店 (Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao)

Km. 7 Lanang, 南兰, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000 - Show map

棒棒哒 7.9
来自1177条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自1177份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.9
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 8.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.0
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 7.7

Anais M.
菲律宾
2016年7月13日
Not worth it. Overpriced! July 2016
Stayed with family in July 2016 and booked 2 rooms. The place is going down, too old, and outdated. It is overpriced. Came in with cockroach roaming on floor. AC was not working in our first room and took a loong time to transfer. Second room's AC is not working as well, they tried to fix it by flushing the duct while we were inside the room. Still did not work. I requested for a fan to help cool the room. Other reason why we book the place is because it is beach front. But the beach was full of garbage and disgusting. They have pool but not clean, you will see the dirt in middle of pool. Staff are great. But I think the owner left the place to go down and not well maintained. Not worth it at all .

Noel G.
菲律宾
2016年7月8日
Good Resort Hotel
You feel away from the crowded city. There is the sea, fresh air and beautiful gardens. There is a good pool and beach to sun bathe

Emad N.
埃及
2016年7月7日
It is a very good place
Very good place to visit

Lorilyn R.
美国
2016年7月6日
Room Condition
Room was not very clean. Molds in the bathroom needs to be addressed. Services available are not being offered to the guests, instead it's up to the guests to discover those services like shuttle service to the malls.

Rosa E.
菲律宾
2016年7月5日
June to July 2016
Charming, unique hotel with character. Grounds and buildings give a resort feel. Would go back any time.

Alyssa S.
菲律宾
2016年7月2日
Pleasant stay
Food was great and we had a lovely time.

Diana V.
菲律宾
2016年7月1日
Needs to upgrade the rooms and bathroom fixtures.
Overall, the hotel is good. It has a nice lobby, the swimming pool and great ambiancein the garden. But the rooms and bathrooms needs to be upgraded.

ma H.
菲律宾
2016年6月30日
Nice place
Very good

Kirk B.
澳大利亚
2016年6月29日
Relaxing
The place was relaxing, nice view, good staff members, good breakfast and I would recommend this place to a friend. However a little expensive for me but worth the price. Thank you

Gasper G.
菲律宾
2016年6月29日
Classic and a good hotel in Davao.
Improve choices for breakfast buffet.