arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

水畔岛屿酒店 (Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao)

Km. 7 Lanang, 南兰, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000

棒棒哒 7.9
来自1171条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自1171份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.9
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 8.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.0
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 7.7

Diana V.
菲律宾
2016年7月1日
Needs to upgrade the rooms and bathroom fixtures.
Overall, the hotel is good. It has a nice lobby, the swimming pool and great ambiancein the garden. But the rooms and bathrooms needs to be upgraded.

ma H.
菲律宾
2016年6月30日
Nice place
Very good

Kirk B.
澳大利亚
2016年6月29日
Relaxing
The place was relaxing, nice view, good staff members, good breakfast and I would recommend this place to a friend. However a little expensive for me but worth the price. Thank you

Gasper G.
菲律宾
2016年6月29日
Classic and a good hotel in Davao.
Improve choices for breakfast buffet.

Maurice H.
美国
2016年6月20日
7.5 out of 10
The hotel was nice.. Brakefast was good .. The staff was very nice... Not sure why security was so tight... K9 dogs, men walking around with machine guns! Is Davao on high alert?

Joan N.
菲律宾
2016年6月15日
Old but cozy
Waterfront Insular Hotel is my favorite hotel in Davao. Though it is old and dated, it provides a quiet and comfortable oasis in the city of Davao.

alfred L.
美国
2016年6月13日
Fast efficient service
Check in and out was pretty quick. They were fully booked at that time but they offered to upgrade us for free. Location is very convenient from the airport. Facilities were somewhat dated but they kept them well maintained. Beach was littered and kids decided to swim in the pool instead

Peter V.
澳大利亚
2016年6月10日
Not the best hotel.
Rooms are comfortable but getting a bit old and requiring refurbishment, especially the bathrooms. Had lots of issues with the standard of housekeeping. On arrival there was only one towel in the room. On a following day, when the room was cleaned, all the towels were taken out and we were left with none. It seemed that everyday we had to call up housekeeping to get the right amount of towels provided. Also, why do most hotels in the Philippines not provide face towels (face washers) in rooms as standard. Even at quality hotels it seems as though you always have to ask for them. Grounds and pool area are quite nice, but would not recommend the beach which is a bit smelly and dirty. Next time I stay in Davao, I'd prefer to stay somewhere else.

Sanrizza R.
菲律宾
2016年6月4日
Birthday escapade
Very accomodating

Robert S.
澳大利亚
2016年5月31日
Water front Insular chefs are useless people
The hot food, is always cold. Breakfast chefs every day, specialized in letting hot food go cold. They never close the covers on the food warmers, and no matter how much one complains, they simply do not understand that hot food should not be cold. Otherwise, this place is really good. I would never return to the Insular, only because of their useless and ignorant chefs and cooks.