查看酒店资料

水畔岛屿酒店 (Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao)

Km. 7 Lanang, 南兰, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000 - 查看地图

棒棒哒 7.9
来自1184条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自1184份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.9
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 8.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.0
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 7.7
排序条件

Amy S.(来自美国)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了3晚(2016年7月)
Excellent!
Davao Waterfront Hotel is the best hotel in Davao City.!
点评日期: 2016年8月1日

Cheng S.(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了3晚(2016年6月)
far from town and olf facilities
far from town, the facilities need to be upgraded
点评日期: 2016年8月1日

Estela H.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了3晚(2016年7月)
High Standard Hotel
Old but properly maintained. Landscape/view superb. Ideal for a relaxed vacation. So calm/tranquil. Will recommend to my foreigner friends who are planning to visit Davao.
点评日期: 2016年7月28日

Vincent T.(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2016年7月)
Beachfront hotel
The beach is not in clean condition to swim or sunbath. The check in was slow though the Staff is friendly.
点评日期: 2016年7月27日

John A.(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
waterfront
Careful for charges. Everymove has its own extra charges.....
点评日期: 2016年7月26日

James G.(来自美国)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2016年7月)
Would not stay anywhere else!
Other than the bathrooms needing upgrading it's the best!
点评日期: 2016年7月25日

babylin P.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了8晚(2016年7月)
Quiet
Nice and quiet!
点评日期: 2016年7月25日

Jose M.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Continous renovation/Upgrade
Include " No Building 3" on booking. Had to transfer to Building after numerous call to Front Desk due to continous work on nearby rooms (Drilling and Hammering).
点评日期: 2016年7月25日

colleen W.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Paradise in the middle of a City
Waterfront is a nice getaway from the hustle & bustle of davao. The bed was comfy, food was decent although the breakfast buffet could certainly be better. It would be nice if they had an omelet station. It's a nice location & the afternoon breeze was a delight. The one downside is the pool looked like it hadn't been cleaned in months & was quite dirty. Staff was very nice. We certainly will stay again!
点评日期: 2016年7月20日

Anais M.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了4晚(2016年7月)
Not worth it. Overpriced! July 2016
Stayed with family in July 2016 and booked 2 rooms. The place is going down, too old, and outdated. It is overpriced. Came in with cockroach roaming on floor. AC was not working in our first room and took a loong time to transfer. Second room's AC is not working as well, they tried to fix it by flushing the duct while we were inside the room. Still did not work. I requested for a fan to help cool the room. Other reason why we book the place is because it is beach front. But the beach was full of garbage and disgusting. They have pool but not clean, you will see the dirt in middle of pool. Staff are great. But I think the owner left the place to go down and not well maintained. Not worth it at all .
点评日期: 2016年7月13日