水畔岛屿酒店 (Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao)

Km. 7 Lanang, 南兰, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000 - 查看地图

棒棒哒 7.9
来自1207条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自1207份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.9
  • 设施 7.4
  • 位置 8.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.0
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 7.7
排序条件

Rizalita(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2016年8月)
The room and environment were clean ànd orderly . The staffs are accommodating. Place is spacious.
I just recommend that you assign somebody to police (not in uniform) people not to litter. There are still people who leave their empty plastic bottles and some litters anywhere especially at the seashore. It will destroy the image of clean Davao. I observed that in the city proper it was clean along the roads but in the baranggays they do have litters. Hope Inday Sara will meet all the barangay chairmen and reiterate them the values of cleanliness. We appreciated though in the center but we will be more proud of you guys if everybody cooperates. You are so lucky that you have action leaders at talagang me malasakit sa kapwa. We... meron din siguro pero more concerned lang sa family nila.
点评日期: 2016年8月30日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Christopher(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
Nice hotel for R & R
Quiet place to relax. Very accessible to nearby establishments and transportation. Professional, and friendly staff.
点评日期: 2016年8月26日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Marilou(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Restful home away from home
Location is peaceful with the sea breeze just outside your door... Staff are polite and accomodating. Will be back soon..
点评日期: 2016年8月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Maria(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
My favorite hotel in davao
I live in davao but i used to stay hotel and spend vacation in this hotel.everything is perfect for me
点评日期: 2016年8月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Richard(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
Great hotel. Expensive food.
Overall experience was very satisfactory. Room rates were very affordable. Only regret were the food prices. Very expensive.
点评日期: 2016年8月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Rowena(来自挪威)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了3晚(2016年8月)
very nice hotel
Beautiful place its perfect for a couple vacation. i will be back here again. the stuff is so helpful the room is big and nice. perfect place to relax
点评日期: 2016年8月15日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Max(来自美国)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了4晚(2016年8月)
A lovely view and great park environment with their own beach.
I have very little bad things as this place is a dreamy place to go. Single, couple or family. My one thing is there was tiny ants or something that came out in the bathroom. Should be sprayed. But with ignoring them was a great place confortable and well kept
点评日期: 2016年8月15日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Zulueta(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
豪华尊贵房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Value for money, safe and sound haven
Rooms are well ventilated. Sorroundings very clean. Breakfast is superb. Staff are friendly. Please add smoking area not so far from the rooms.
点评日期: 2016年8月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

michael(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Good service, rooms need update
Good service, aging hotel That needs a renovation. Food is not bad, room service expensive. Great location
点评日期: 2016年8月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

stephanie(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
room was dusty
room dusty but new, breakfast not goof
点评日期: 2016年8月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: