不错哦 6.4
来自50条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自50份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.2
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 6.6
  • 服务 6.2
  • 性价比 6.6
  • 餐饮 5.1
排序条件

Suzette(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2013年12月)
Villa Margarita Hotel
not really comfortable
点评日期: 2014年1月11日

Suzette(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了3晚(2013年12月)
comfortable
staff
点评日期: 2014年1月11日

maritess(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
Senior套房
入住了2晚(2013年12月)
average
large room, accessible to shopping center, near airport
I had an pleasant stay in Villa Margarita,Davao. The staffs are accommodating. Suite room are quite huge. however, they do not offer single queen/king sized bed in suite rooms only twin beds. No internet access as well in rooms.
点评日期: 2013年12月21日

Jurico(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了4晚(2013年8月)
value for money hotel
easy access to public transpo, walkable to abreeza mall / redemptorist church, friendly staff
everything was great considering the price we paid! no complaints!
点评日期: 2013年10月3日

Aileen(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2013年9月)
nice hotel
nice room.. friendly staff..accessibility
its a nice experience.. nice room.. accommodating staff but since its just along the public road..its noisy becz of public transport passing even at night time..
点评日期: 2013年9月26日

katherine(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
close to Abreeza Mall
affordable, close to mall and comfortable
For a one night stay, the hotel was okay. It was affordable considering that it was close to Abreeza mall. The environment is peaceful and meals where available because of its coffee shop/restaurant on the ground floor at least you don't need to go far to eat. Most rates were inclusive of breakfast and wifi is free.
点评日期: 2013年8月16日

Rhena(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2013年4月)
dissatisfied
close to malls, public transport and along the main road
disappointed with the breakfast. most of the food we ask is not available, plus the furniture are mostly worn out and seems old.
点评日期: 2013年7月24日

Rhena(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2013年4月)
dissatisfied
close to the city and malls
not so good. the surroundings are untidy and the furniture seems old and very much worn out.
点评日期: 2013年7月24日

mike(来自美国)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2013年6月)
regretable, uncomforatble
only one good thing is location on busy street
I stayed here only one night. It was bad, I had room 223. It was noisy from the street, could not sleep. The A,C was blowing air straight across the bed, felt like wind tunnel. Bathroom had soap from previous guest. The place is in need of upgrade. I would not recommend this place, there are better places.
点评日期: 2013年6月24日

Jurico(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2013年5月)
comfortable and convenient accommodation
location, friendly staff, value for money
点评日期: 2013年5月29日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: