棒棒哒 7.9
来自30条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自30份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.1
  • 设施 6.0
  • 位置 8.1
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.7
  • 性价比 8.3
  • 餐饮 7.4
排序条件

Evangeline(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
Matrimonial标准房
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
Room Too Claustrophobic
The ambiance outside is nice and cozy.
I did not like it very well. It would have been okay for an Economy type of hotel. However, the fabric conditioner used on the linens smelled too strong and irritating to the nose, most especially that the room size is too small and there was not enough ventilation and it caused the smell to linger and even stick to my clothes and skin. I was not able to sleep well. I got a terrible headache from the smell.
点评日期: 2013年8月13日

Monica(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
Matrimonial标准房
入住了2晚(2013年3月)
Affordable for a budget traveler
price, clean room, friendly staff
i had a pleasant stay, although the room i stayed in had a few problems (e.g. leaky faucet, malfunctioning toilet, broken house phone) which were not fixed right away. The bathroom is also very small. But the staff are accommodating and friendly.
点评日期: 2013年4月4日

clyde(来自新西兰)
夫妇
Matrimonial标准房
入住了2晚(2013年2月)
good Location
safe area
stayed at viajeros for two nights,i had room upstairs, the shower was bad no hot water sometimes no water,, house keeping no one came to clean the room, nice to eat there for breakfast nice food, needed laundry done in hurry went to nice friendly shop called sweetheart laundry, arcross the road from 911
点评日期: 2013年2月22日

Marie(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
标准公共双人房
入住了2晚(2013年2月)
Great place to spend a vacation
good accommodation, friendly staff
The hotel staff was very friendly. The airconditioning unit was functioning well. There was free wifi service. I liked the way the staff treated us. They were very friendly in answering questions and even gave me shopping tips. Will definitely go back if given the chance!
点评日期: 2013年2月13日

Evelyn(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
Matrimonial标准房
入住了2晚(2012年11月)
Comfortable and very clean hotel
staff are nice, friendly and accomodating. very helpful.
the place is nice and clean. rooms are comfortable. very reasonable price for a nice place to stay.
点评日期: 2012年11月27日

Kirk(来自美国)
单行旅客
标准公共双人房
入住了6晚(2012年11月)
Lovely hotel with great location but small rooms
Location, staff
The hotel is nice with a great location. It is cute and the rooms were clean. The bathroom floor was always wet, even after we switched rooms. The wifi was strong in both of our rooms, the air con worked well and the staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel also felt very safe because it was across the street from 911. Overall, it was a pleasant stay and I would stay here again.
点评日期: 2012年11月25日

Elvie(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
标准公共双人房
入住了5晚(2012年10月)
Almost perfect stay but....
Near with major roads and restaurant, bar and NCCC mall
as stated on my title, this is almost a perfect stay except for these : **the flush in the bathroom is no longer working after i requested the cleaner to clean the room. **during our 3rd night stay, i noticed that they did not change the mattress cover of our bed. i suspect that there are bed bugs on the bed that results hives on my belly. please ensure cleanliness at all times so customers will be coming back. pro's: **wifi connection reached our room which is very convenient for me **near with nccc malls, cheap fast food , restaurant and bar. they also have cafeteria that offers breakfast and snacks
点评日期: 2012年10月26日

edith(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
Matrimonial标准房
入住了1晚(2012年9月)
very clean
near othe terminal
had a nice stay and the staff are accommodating to my request -ironing my clothes. thanks and looking forward for another overnight stay .
点评日期: 2012年9月25日

John(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
Matrimonial标准房
入住了4晚(2012年8月)
Good value for the money
Clean and tidy, The staff were good and friendly and the food was good
nothing bad to say about inn. i believe that it was good value for the money and the staff were friendly and helpful and the meals were of a high standard. the only drawback was that it was a little out of the way and every thing was a taxi ride.
点评日期: 2012年8月28日

Lara(来自加拿大)
商务旅客
Matrimonial标准房
入住了6晚(2012年8月)
Beware of VERY small rooms
clean rooms, despite the terribly strong perfume smell
This hotel is a little out of the way in a mediocre area. Nice enough staff. "Restaurant" food was pretty basic though edible. They aren't meals, more like snacks with no veggies or fruit in sight. The rooms are TINY. Just big enough for the bed and the washroom was even worse. You could barely close the door. I'm thankful I was travelling alone because two people in this matrimonial room would've been very uncomfortable. Probably the biggest issue I had with this place is their use of incredibly strong smelling laundry detergent. The sheets literally smell like they are doused in perfume, so if you have a sensitive nose or allergies, avoid this hotel. I asked them to wash them in plain water the next day, to get the smell out and my room still stunk like cheap perfume.
点评日期: 2012年8月16日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: