arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

内部旅行的皇家及套房酒店 (The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites)

C.M. Recto Street, 波夫拉西翁, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000

很满意 7.2
来自272条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自272份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.0
  • 设施 5.8
  • 位置 8.3
  • 客房舒适度 7.1
  • 服务 7.3
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 6.0

maricris L.
菲律宾
2016年6月4日
Disappointing stay
The room was not clean when I entered. Plenty of falling hair on the floor. Wasn't able to sleep well because of bed mites.

MICHAEL S.
菲律宾
2016年5月27日
Near To Davao City Hall
The hotel was near to Davao city hall. Overall stay is good. One thing that I don't like is that other staff at the front desk are too busy that they forget to smile,greet and sometimes ignore other guests...You need to have patience to the staff. It's a drawback because it's a cheap hotel.

SANTILLAN L.
菲律宾
2016年5月19日
Good Location, with FREE WIFI and FREE Complimentary BREAKFAST:-)
Food is Good:-) I love it so much.

joey J.
菲律宾
2016年5月18日
Conflicting feelings
For agoda i emailed i need an extra day at the hotel.no reply.for 1. the hotel staff accommodating but: forget to put clean towels after cleaning after 1st night.2. Did not inform transfer of room for a more expensive one up until 10 pm when we've been back in old room for 2 hours. But staff were friendly n nice.

Elizabeth N.
菲律宾
2016年5月17日
only front desk staff are good to me
Need to upgrade and breakfast is not called complimentary it is included by the room rate but sometimes their restaurant staff insisted. and not friendly only the front desk are ok for me.

ronmar L.
菲律宾
2016年5月17日
..
......

darryl C.
奥地利
2016年5月11日
stop over
budget hotel good for just a stop over

Jonel N.
菲律宾
2016年5月8日
Value for money
Good location and value for money

Mestipen C.
菲律宾
2016年5月5日
Very Good Deal
Stayed in Royale for a few days. Quite a pleasant experience. Room is clean and the café serves very delicious and affordable meals... aside of course from the free breakfast which is a big plus. The most important thing is the location. Near Gaisano Mall... and just a jeepney bus drive to almost everywhere. Very satisfied. Would definitely be back again.

Rommel I.
菲律宾
2016年4月26日
Very Accommodating Staff. And Crew. Good Breakfast every morning.
Very Accommodating Staff. And Crew. Good Breakfast every morning. Location is great as we can go anywhere from hotel to nearby sites we planned to go.