内部旅行的皇家及套房酒店 (The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites)

C.M. Recto Street, 波夫拉西翁, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000 - 查看地图

很满意 7.2
来自292条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自292份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.0
  • 设施 6.0
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 7.1
  • 服务 7.2
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 6.0
排序条件

Kris(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
经济双人房
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
Good value for your money!
This is my second stay in this hotel and is my first choice for budget hotel. Good location, service, and staff. I will definitely come back!
点评日期: 2016年9月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Real(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
标准单人房
入住了2晚(2016年9月)
Ok
Very clean but I would like staff to be able to give more info on things to visit. There is a law against smoking if I had known I would not have come to this city. Presently not a very safe island for traveler be carefull.
点评日期: 2016年9月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

erlinda(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
豪华三人房
入住了3晚(2016年9月)
good and good for budget
excelent
点评日期: 2016年9月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

mathias(来自德国)
单行旅客
经济双人房
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
the reception people try sell condominiums to you asking you many personal questions
reception staff ask many personal questions to evaluate if you interested in condominium ( night staff) the walls have paint fall off tiny rooms bonus have a window to open in case fire can escape.
点评日期: 2016年9月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Klarisse(来自菲律宾)
团队旅客
豪华三人房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Perfect Location, Lovely Staffs
The hotel is located near the church, the parks and you can even walk to and from malls. As for getting your way to your activities, the receptionists are very accommodating and helpful in giving you directions; what and where to ride public transport, the guards also note taxi details and help you hail one or in our case 2 cabs every time as we were a group of 8. The place is clean, we were the ones who made our rooms a mess when we packed our pasalubongs. Sorry :) But I highly recommend this place if you'd like to visit Davao City. :)
点评日期: 2016年8月30日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Mayrianne(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
经济双人房
入住了4晚(2016年5月)
Not that bad!
Paid less, expect less. Think this would best define the Inn. Do not expect so much as you are paying less. Strength: Location, easy to find, one ride from Abreeza Mall, Gaisano. Jeepneys and taxis are everywhere. Weakness: Rooms (very old, not well maintained). There are also mosquitos on the room and worst cockroaches. Though the receptionist were very helpful, breakfast staff needs improvement in service. Can be recommended to backpackers and short stay only. Definitely not for family with small children.
点评日期: 2016年8月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Aldrin(来自菲律宾)
团队旅客
豪华房(双床)
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Great accomodation.
Value for money
点评日期: 2016年8月21日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Terry(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
豪华双人房
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
you get what you pay for.
This hotel was inexpensive and for what I paid it was ok. I have found that I prefer to pay a little more and get better. I won't be staying here again unless I'm really short on money.
点评日期: 2016年8月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

ruben(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
经济双人房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Room not maintained, great location
we booked economy room, the hallway going to the rooms is clean and nice and you get that expectation the the rooms are nice too, but the room assigned to us looks like it wasn't maintained well, breakfast is ok portion is little though. staff are ok but need to be more attentive. good to stay for just overnight and we decided to hop in to experience other hotels in the area. overall it's satisfactory.
点评日期: 2016年8月15日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Abigail(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
经济双人房
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
Excellent location right in the middle of the city
The location is also near the Yellow bus lines and the staff were friendly too.
点评日期: 2016年8月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: