arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

内部旅行的皇家及套房酒店 (The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites)

C.M. Recto Street, 波夫拉西翁, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000

很满意 7.2
来自276条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自276份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.0
  • 设施 5.7
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 7.1
  • 服务 7.2
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 6.0

Kimberly C.
菲律宾
2016年7月20日
Very nice
The staffs are very nice and accomodating.

Avebelle Q.
菲律宾
2016年7月5日
Awful
Awful. The pictures are deceiving.

Kenneth J.
菲律宾
2016年7月4日
Good Service
Just a normal inn

Dorothy M.
菲律宾
2016年6月27日
Good
Our experience was good

Maria G.
菲律宾
2016年6月18日
Smell of rooms and itchy sheets
The room we booked doesn't look like the one in the pictures. The room smells of cockroaches and the sheets feel itchy we had to change the sheets and linens ourselves

maricris L.
菲律宾
2016年6月4日
Disappointing stay
The room was not clean when I entered. Plenty of falling hair on the floor. Wasn't able to sleep well because of bed mites.

MICHAEL S.
菲律宾
2016年5月27日
Near To Davao City Hall
The hotel was near to Davao city hall. Overall stay is good. One thing that I don't like is that other staff at the front desk are too busy that they forget to smile,greet and sometimes ignore other guests...You need to have patience to the staff. It's a drawback because it's a cheap hotel.

SANTILLAN L.
菲律宾
2016年5月19日
Good Location, with FREE WIFI and FREE Complimentary BREAKFAST:-)
Food is Good:-) I love it so much.

joey J.
菲律宾
2016年5月18日
Conflicting feelings
For agoda i emailed i need an extra day at the hotel.no reply.for 1. the hotel staff accommodating but: forget to put clean towels after cleaning after 1st night.2. Did not inform transfer of room for a more expensive one up until 10 pm when we've been back in old room for 2 hours. But staff were friendly n nice.

Elizabeth N.
菲律宾
2016年5月17日
only front desk staff are good to me
Need to upgrade and breakfast is not called complimentary it is included by the room rate but sometimes their restaurant staff insisted. and not friendly only the front desk are ok for me.