棒棒哒 7.9
来自402条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自402份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.9
  • 设施 7.4
  • 位置 8.1
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 8.1
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 7.3
排序条件

JENNY(来自加拿大)
家庭及年幼儿童
高级房
入住了19晚(2016年8月)
The best hotel for us
We love the breakfast buffet as always. The staffs were all courteous, kind and helpful. We should give big credit to the security guards who are always quick to call cab/taxi as soon as you step outside. They always give you a little stub as your copy for the taxi name and plate number you're taking which is a good safety measure.
点评日期: 2016年9月12日

MOTOMU(来自日本)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年9月)
Nothing especially
Nothing especially
点评日期: 2016年9月11日

Karen(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2016年9月)
Nice hotel
The hotel was nice,clean and the staff are so accommodating and friendly. The location is accessible anywhere from foods and shopping area.
点评日期: 2016年9月9日

Phillip(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
高级房
入住了8晚(2016年8月)
nice hotel
This is a very good place to stay. It is probably one of the more upmarket hotels in Davao City but not at the same price as the top end. The staff are very pleasant and eager to please. I find that it is a pleasure staying at this hotel. when i come back to davao i will definetly stay here again. The breakfast is good also. Ok the hot stuff is Filipino and may not suit the foreigners palate like me, but considering the majority of the stayers are locals I can understand that. But there are many other items in the buffet to which will fill your breakfast needs. I am very happy with this hotel. I do recommend value for money to stay here.
点评日期: 2016年9月4日

Joseph(来自美国)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了5晚(2016年8月)
barely satisfactoy
Staff wanted additional fees after guest checked-out and had to fees to use use swimming pool. Need a lot of improvements in providing guest comfort
点评日期: 2016年9月3日

Gerald(来自美国)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Good place in Davao City
Nice and clean place. Breakfast buffet was good.I would stay again.
点评日期: 2016年8月31日

Marc(来自美国)
夫妇
高级房
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
Except for Wifi, very nice hotel for the money.
This is our second stay here. Pleased with the hotel, and if you can accept that the WiFi is intermittent, it's a good value. Rooms are nice, perhaps a bit small, but really no complaints. Shower pressure is good. Hotel food is good. Staff is nice. We stay most of the time in a more expensive hotel, but stay here the first couple of nights to save a bit of money, and plan to stay here again for two nights next time. Haven't checked out the pool yet. Plan to next time. Overall, pleased with the hotel.
点评日期: 2016年8月31日

Girlen(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Classy hotel, good staff
Breakfast buffet was yummy, hotel was nice and clean and staff were friendly
点评日期: 2016年8月26日

Girlen(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了4晚(2016年8月)
Hotel with class, good staff, beautiful hotel
Good value for money, staff was nice and the breakfast buffet was really delicious.
点评日期: 2016年8月26日

Marianne(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
More than we expected! 100% Satisfied! Super value for money! Highly Recommended!
We got the Agoda deal for a Superior room with breakfast. Not too expensive but the room is so spacious for two persons! There is a refrigerator, a LED TV, a clothes rack and a round table. The shower room (offers hot and cold water) is spacious too with 2 standard body towels and 2 face towels. Free pool access included. No additional cost for the extra beach towels. Excellent WiFi connection that I was able to stream an hour long video without any lag! AC is a super yes too! Unlike an inn we went after, the AC here is way much cooler. Lastly, the buffet breakfast is more than satisfactory! Heavy breakfast meal just right for a day-long city/Samal Island tour. We'll definitely recommend this with friends and other travelers! My boyfriend even wants us to go back here when we visit Davao again in the next Kadayawan Festival.
点评日期: 2016年8月24日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: