查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 7.9
来自384条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自384份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.9
  • 设施 7.6
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 8.1
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 7.3
排序条件

Kathrina A.
菲律宾
2016年8月11日
Great Service!
After 4 years, the service is still top notch!

Larry J.
美国
2016年8月1日
Might have been good fifty years ago
This hotel has not evolved with the times. Room lighting was so poor that I had to use the "flashlight app' on my phone to read the numbers on my ccard...with all of the room lights on. Room internet was slower than 1980 dial-up.... and it did not work at all after 8 a.m. They have a "business center" with a hard wired desktop that I was able to get on line with after a long wait for it to boot up. I had to print on a printer that only had used paper available. Booking a flight and checking my email took long hours. Totally non-functional if you need to communicate or do any business on line. Computer desk was hand made with a straight back chair. No lights in the business center. More like a large closet with windows. The neighborhood is not tourist friendly for foreign tourist. It is a long taxi ride to any of the better malls. The menu in the room shows only the over-priced items. If you go down to the pool area you will pay about 30% of the room service prices and have a better selection. Room was noisy from music played at the pool area. Breakfast buffet was very good. Bathroom and bed was good. I have a rental property in Davao but live on a farm in del Norte when I am in the Philippines. I usually stay at the Red Planet in Davao and in Luzon. It was not available this time so I took this hotel. This one was more expensive but cannot beat red planet hotel for internet, TV, location and value. I hope this helps my fellow travelers and I also hope it help that hotel fix these issues.... at least the internet and the lighting. KuyaKano

Lynda B.
美国
2016年7月26日
Will NEVER stay their again!!!
The only thing that was good with this stay was the breakfast and the singer by the pool. The room was so dirty, cockroaches, room so tiny, bathroom was gross!!! The towels are gray in color instead of white. They need to use some Clorox. The rooms really needs to be renovated. I paid for a 4 star hotel and got a 1 star or even 0 star. It's just like staying at Motel 6 maybe motel 6 is even better. The hotels condition really ruined my only 2 days vacation in Davao. I really do not understand why they were rated 4 star. We asked to be moved to another room but they said they were booked - we truly believe they were lying too. I am asking for the hotel industry to recheck this hotel to properly rate it.

Charez G.
美国
2016年7月23日
Excellent
Very Good

Eric J.
菲律宾
2016年7月21日
Disappointing stay
They refused to cancel my 2nd night despite the 24 hours notice. Worst, the room shower drain was not working and I could not take a bath!

Alain G.
菲律宾
2016年7月18日
Value, Hospitality and Service
Stayed here for just 1 night with my family (siblings, parents and aunts). The hotel is located at the city center where there are a lot of establishments nearby. For the price of the stay, the value we got was more than what we paid for. Hotel personnel were very service-oriented, friendly and polite. There are 2 buildings on the hotel (old and new wing). Some of us stayed in the old and some stayed in the new. Even if the rooms in the old wing is already showing age, it still remains decent and clean. For those a bit picky on this, the new wing would suit their needs.

Agnes B.
菲律宾
2016年7月18日
Not even good "just for sleeping purposes"
Check-in: Was okay. We were checked in as early as 7am, which was good because we had a business to attend to at 9am. Hospitality: Staff were nice, welcoming, helpful. Room: Sigh. This is where it starts to get really bad. Our room was on the third floor where the grill was, and there was a band that played every night I think. We could hear them from our room, though it was tolerable. Right as you exit the elevator to the 3rd floor you will realize ventilation is not so good in this place. But it gets worse in the room. I had colds already, but the poor ventilation (you could tell by the smell) in the room made it harder for me to breathe. So to make things easier for me, I checked if I could open the windows—I could, but the bad thing is that it was unlocked and I know people could open it from outside. Security issues. There were also a lot of mosquitoes. TV was working, but there were not many channels and they were redundant, which was annoying every time I surfed. Toilet and bath: Pretty basic. Surprisingly, the condition is not much worse than the condition of the room. I always bring my toiletries, so I can't say much about theirs. Internet: Did not work half the time we were there. When it did, it was slow anyway so I had to use my mobile provider's mainly. Location: There's a bank nearby, convenience and drug stores, a few minutes away is a mall... Definitely would not stay here again.

DARWIN F.
菲律宾
2016年7月17日
My 2nd Visit in Davao City.
The hotel staffs are attentive & friendly, location is in the downtown area, buffet breakfast is good. However, the hotel need a little renovation and new paint to cope up with other new hotels in davao. Likewise, my 2 dragon companions are complaining and having a hard time finding a smoking area since the city is a NO SMOKING ZONE hahaha... Davao is Not for SMOKERS!

Geoff B.
新西兰
2016年7月16日
An enjoyable stay.
Great location and friendly staff. Will stay here again next time.

Allan B.
美国
2016年7月15日
Very good hotel!
Would recommend to friends and family.