arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

花园绿洲丽兹大饭店 (The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases)

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, 波夫拉西翁, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000 - Show map

很满意 7.4
来自315条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自315份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.8
  • 设施 6.9
  • 位置 7.2
  • 客房舒适度 7.5
  • 服务 7.5
  • 性价比 7.5
  • 餐饮 6.6

ZHOU C.
中国
2011年6月18日
值得再次入住的酒店
地点优越,服务员友善
入住了10个晚上,感觉比较超值。 优点,地理位置好,离两个商场都不远,离商务区也不远,员工服务态度好。 缺点,细节方面还需要优化,比如上网的速度,员工收拾房间时对细节的关注(有两个晚上,没有了沐浴露,都没有及时换上)等。 总体来说,是值得再次入住的酒店。

Cristobal J.
菲律宾
2011年9月20日
客房空間大,乾淨
飯店很新, 房間很明亮及乾淨
飯店很新,房間夠大且乾淨,地板看似木質地板但實際上是仿木紋地磚.乾淨明亮,我們喜歡房間內衛浴馬桶跟洗臉台是分開一間..價位還算合理..只是在房間內沒有網路設備..有大窗戶使房內明亮清爽.我們常常往返Manila及Davao住過許多飯店,後來的幾次我們都選擇了這家飯店..

Chun Y.
台湾
2016年6月20日
普普通通的飯店~
free wifi, not signal is bad in the room

Sherry M.
菲律宾
2016年7月25日
Not happy
We arrived at the hotel after spending the night at pearl farm. I already noticed that the air conditioning system is not good. We left the hotel and went to the mall leaving the AC on, but after 6hrs it's still warm that is why we decided to stay in my cousin's place and checked out early. There should be an assigned person to check the condition of all the appliances inside each rooms.

Roy M.
美国
2016年7月25日
Wish I stayed longer
To start, the cost of my stay was lower than if I walked in. My family enjoyed their rooms as they are really spacious. I had a veranda so it was even better. The AC was perfect for my large room and the huge bed was just what I needed after a tiring trip from CDO. The staff were fantastic. There was warmth and a sense of comfort around them. What I loved the most is having a garden feel while being in the heart of Davao. I hate busy streets so stepping outside of the building to a garden and the restaurant area was just what I needed. I had to meet some people and I ended up holding my meetings at their restaurant because it was just really convenient. As far as the food that I have tasted, they were excellent. I stuck with my veggies so I can only recommend their pinakbet and chopsuey. Unfortunately, we were not informed that the pool was under renovation. I was disappointed about that since I did chose to stay there partly for the pool since we had kids with us. They offered to take us to their other location or partner hotel with a pool but we decided not to go. Also, the shower could use a little fixing. Other than that, everything was pretty awesome. I would definitely come back.

Rowena M.
加拿大
2016年7月24日
It's ok hotel
The hotel accommodated our late check in and had accommodated a late check out. The room they gave us is reasonably clean except for A room with no view, random noise near the garbage can, and inadequate supply of hot water in the shower. The pool was under renovation which was the main reason I booked this hotel for my daughter. We were however transported to another hotel 15 min drive from the hotel.

leonilo A.
菲律宾
2016年7月22日
A GREAT DISCOVERY
Don Manaloto, the General Manager, is hands-on in the operation of the hotel-- one major factor why service is excellent. Every staff goes out of his way to provide total guest satisfaction. The location is best for guests who would like to be "far from the maddening crowd" yet close to the activity centres of the city. I commend Ronald who drove us around the various destinations in Davao City and also Abby, the Front Office Manager, who has trained her front-liners to always wear a smile and patiently attend to the requirements of the guests. I recommend this place to everyone-- value for money, a three-star facility with a five-star service excellence. I hope to be back for the Kadayawan 2016 event this August.

Ariel C.
菲律宾
2016年7月17日
Good for short stay
First time i experience when u asked for extra towel ,extra charged

janette S.
澳大利亚
2016年7月16日
Not happy
Arrived to d room seeing the bed sheets so crumpled looking used with hole in the middle so disapponting & not to mention their pool is under reno.. never trust whats on the website..

Jonathan C.
菲律宾
2016年7月15日
Business
Thanks to fantastic staff - Jade (front office), Michael and John restaurant for the fantastic service