查看酒店资料

花园绿洲丽兹大饭店 (The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases)

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, 波夫拉西翁, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000 - 查看地图

很满意 7.4
来自324条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自324份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.8
  • 设施 6.8
  • 位置 7.2
  • 客房舒适度 7.5
  • 服务 7.5
  • 性价比 7.5
  • 餐饮 6.6
排序条件

Min S.
中国
2013年10月10日
物超所值
安保、迷你景观、服务
非常好的体验,员工很热情,酒店还有PARTY和健身,很有趣。价格适中,非常物超所值。员工的服务态度也很热情,下次还会选择入住

ZHOU C.
中国
2011年6月18日
值得再次入住的酒店
地点优越,服务员友善
入住了10个晚上,感觉比较超值。 优点,地理位置好,离两个商场都不远,离商务区也不远,员工服务态度好。 缺点,细节方面还需要优化,比如上网的速度,员工收拾房间时对细节的关注(有两个晚上,没有了沐浴露,都没有及时换上)等。 总体来说,是值得再次入住的酒店。

Cristobal J.
菲律宾
2011年9月20日
客房空間大,乾淨
飯店很新, 房間很明亮及乾淨
飯店很新,房間夠大且乾淨,地板看似木質地板但實際上是仿木紋地磚.乾淨明亮,我們喜歡房間內衛浴馬桶跟洗臉台是分開一間..價位還算合理..只是在房間內沒有網路設備..有大窗戶使房內明亮清爽.我們常常往返Manila及Davao住過許多飯店,後來的幾次我們都選擇了這家飯店..

Chun Y.
台湾
2016年6月20日
普普通通的飯店~
free wifi, not signal is bad in the room

Liwliwa B.
菲律宾
2016年8月30日
disappointing accomodation
toilet door was broken, stinky toilet inspite of requests to have it cleaned. broken shards of glass under the bed, dirty floor/can't walk barefoot unless you want the soles of your feet turn black literally! :(

John K.
澳大利亚
2016年8月23日
Great Hotel but could be greater
Quite location great staff and nice pool. Now the downers. Location is a bit far from the CBD Wifi is weak in the room not much in entertainment near by. A free shuttle service to the CBD would be a big bonus as well as Wifi upgrade. Over all value for my money

Paul B.
法国
2016年8月23日
Need to add more rooms
Love the hotel but it's time to expand. Often full

Ranir B.
菲律宾
2016年8月23日
Hotel was good; Staff needs improvement
Hotel had facilities that others don't have in Davao. It's located in a quiet environment, which is a few 10-15 minutes away from shopping centers and parks. The location can be both positive and negative depending on your preference. If you want to go coffee drinking at night, you should find another accommodatuon. In terms of cleanliness, it's generally clean but there were insects in the room that were itchy when it touched the skin. With regard to their staff, I think they should be better trained to handle and prioritize concerns of guests. I requested for laundry bag which was only given to me the following day. Otherwise, it was generally good.

Harieth H.
菲律宾
2016年8月23日
Over all is great. Mababait ang staff and mafanda ung hotel and place. The best din ang food :)
Very good :)

jo N.
菲律宾
2016年8月3日
Ritz hotel review
Not satisfied, air conditioning not functioning well, beds are too small


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订,非本人入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: