最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自23份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.8
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 6.9
  • 服务 6.6
  • 性价比 6.2
  • 餐饮 5.8
排序条件

PEACHY(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
标准单人房
入住了1晚(2012年8月)
Good location but small rooms
clean room and friendly staff
with the good location, you can roam around the city and not worry getting back to your hotel. staff is willing to help in case you have a need. the room is clean as well as the bathroom. keep up the good service.
点评日期: 2012年8月15日

Wei(来自台湾)
商务旅客
豪华单人房
入住了2晚(2012年7月)
great location
clean environment
small room but with a comfortable bed, good number of selections for the tv programs, have 24 hours hot water shower which you might not get in another budget hotels in davao city, plenty of restaurants and coffee shops within walking distance from the hotel
点评日期: 2012年8月7日

GADIEL(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
标准单人房
入住了1晚(2012年7月)
Well-breed Stop...
approachable staff
Place is good. Not far from nightlife and cities. Clean room. Good Staff. No wi-fi.
点评日期: 2012年7月26日

Paul(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
豪华单人房
入住了1晚(2012年6月)
Great location but small rooms
Location: it is in the city and accessible to public transportaion
the room was smaller than i imagined or in the pictures. the given towel was not that new and had some holes. it would also be good if they improved on the soaps and shampoos - better packaging and more quantity, it was like the toiletries given out was just for one bath. loved the location since it can be accessed by public transportation and is near good restaurants.
点评日期: 2012年6月19日

Nellie(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
标准单人房
入住了1晚(2012年5月)
Great hotel
the service, the foods and the room
It's a nice hotel to stay with your love ones, friends and family.
点评日期: 2012年5月15日

Cecile(来自法国)
团队游客
豪华单人房
入住了1晚(2012年4月)
Friendly staff
Good location, friendly staff, clean room
The rooms are not too small and clean. Staff are friendly and helpful.
点评日期: 2012年4月10日

Lowela(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
标准单人房
入住了1晚(2012年4月)
Comfortable room in a convenient location
hotel location
my husband was supposed to surprise me when I open the hotel room, where he placed a bouquet of roses on the bed and sprinkled red rose petals on the floor, but the hotel staff who assisted us with our luggage blew everything when he insisted to open the room for us in spite of my husband's insistence on taking it all from that point. the hotel staff's intention to help us was ok but because of it he inadvertently ruined the surprise and it was frustrating (especially dfor my husband). but overall, our stay was good and the room was fine.
点评日期: 2012年4月5日

Suzanne(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2012年3月)
Nice and clean hotel with very friendly staff
The staff were very helpful and shows concern to guests
Like a home away from home. Receptionist (Rhea) is very friendly and the guard (kuya Rommel) always takes care of our safety, he even helped us find a cab for our tour. Food is cheap, we haven’t tried it though. I will definitely recommend to friends on budget tour.
点评日期: 2012年3月10日

Irene(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
标准单人房
入住了1晚(2011年10月)
Good Location
Helpful room service
The reception was not accommodating but the room service personnel were helpful. Pillows were good as well. The Bar resto who served breakfast beside the hotel had poor service, it affected my overall review on my stay.
点评日期: 2011年10月24日

Matthew(来自美国)
单行旅客
标准单人房
入住了3晚(2011年9月)
Sunflower Hotel, Davao, Philippines
New, good location and price
There is no carpet etc to absorb any noise in the hallways. Noise travels very far into the room like talking, walking and doors closing. If they fix that, it would be a great place to stay, good location...
点评日期: 2011年10月23日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: