最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自62份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.3
  • 设施 3.0
  • 位置 7.1
  • 客房舒适度 7.2
  • 服务 7.4
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 6.3
排序条件

Elton(来自佛得角)
夫妇
婚礼床
入住了8晚(2013年6月)
Cheap and central location, tile floors.
Cheap and central location, tile floors.
It was close to a nice restuarant " Ombu Chicken" and tha G mall.
点评日期: 2013年7月14日

RUBY(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
客房(单人床)
入住了4晚(2013年6月)
You get what you paid for...
Perfect for people on the budget and want some peace and quiet, their resto Ombu serves the best fried chicken and breakfast.
The hotel is not that bad for the price you paid, as i said you get what you paid for. I chose this hotel because it is where our 1 week seminar was held. If you want to visit Davao and your budget is somewhat limited then this hotel is perfect for you. Their resto, Ombu, serves good food for the loner and introvert person who doesnt feel like doing social stuff at night. At night, for extrovert the street is somewhat quiet and weird which sometimes makes you feel bored but you can just go wander the next street as it is a busy street. Only thing i struggle with is getting a taxi cab, i know they have staff who will go outside to find or wait a taxi for you so you have to be patient at some point. Tips: bring some additional outlets for your personal gadgets, they have limited electrical outlet in the room and of course your personal stuff like shampoo, toothbrush, hair dryer (female) for the hotel are not providing it to you.
点评日期: 2013年6月17日

rowena(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
尊贵房
入住了1晚(2013年6月)
good
big rooms and fast check in
点评日期: 2013年6月11日

rowena(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
客房(双床)
入住了1晚(2013年6月)
good
big rooms and fast check in
点评日期: 2013年6月11日

BERNABE(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
婚礼床
入住了2晚(2013年5月)
very relaxing
clean, comfortable, easy to locate
点评日期: 2013年6月3日

CHIAN(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
婚礼床
入住了3晚(2013年5月)
Affordable price and spacious room.
Spacious room, good location and price.
Although I have mentioned a few unpleasant encounters in my earlier review, I would like to add some good points here : 1. the hotel is very conveniently located near to several banks and also NCCC. Easy to move about by multi-cabs, taxis and rented car. 2. Ombu Chicken is just at the ground floor opposite the Hotel reception entrance. Must try the greaseless chicken and breakfast. Affordable & delicious.
点评日期: 2013年5月29日

CHIAN(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
婚礼床
入住了1晚(2013年5月)
Spacious room but not much facilities.
Spacious room, near to banks, quiet side of town.
Generally acceptable except for some negative encounters and inconveniences: 1. The room digital lock was faulty and the hotel staff did not get it repaired throughout the 4 nights of extended stay. As a result, I have to keep going to the reception to get the key to open the room manually. 2. Mosquitoes - plenty of them and got bitten a few spots which compelled me to buy a small can of Mortein from NCCC nearby to spray everyday when I get into the room. 3. Insufficient lightings made the room very dim. The new painted brown & orange colours are nice but made the room dimmer. Cannot do much reading or writing. 4. Saw a baby cockroach in the toilet in one of the mornings.
点评日期: 2013年5月29日

suhas(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
婚礼床
入住了1晚(2013年2月)
good hotel
big room, nice bathroom
had a comfortable stay. decent place. restaurant across the entrance to order food from.
点评日期: 2013年3月7日

CHERYL(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
婚礼床
入住了1晚(2013年2月)
Great location
Lovely hotel
Lovely hotel, Great location , value for money , comes with a carpark, no convenient stores nearby, strict front desk , no wifi
点评日期: 2013年2月28日

EMMANUEL(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
尊贵房
入住了1晚(2013年2月)
good location, accesible to public transport
near stores, restaurant, public parks and port going to nice beaches in samal island
we stayed just for 1 night but were impressed on this hotel for its value for money and will definitely stay again when i come back in davao
点评日期: 2013年2月21日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: