查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.8
来自53条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自53份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.0
  • 位置 8.1
  • 客房舒适度 9.1
  • 服务 9.2
  • 性价比 9.0
  • 餐饮 8.6

Joseph C.(来自爱尔兰)
夫妇
入住了10晚(2014年3月)
Very relaxing.....home from home experiance
staff food and location
Very nice....Anton the chef and other members of staff very friendly....only bad points were too many power cuts.....but you can live with that.....but the huts were nice clean but the bathroom shower could be better...but all things considered very nice and Anton and the staff were excellent.....nice guesthouse home from home experience and no hesitation in recommending to friends.....will be back!!!!!
点评日期: 2014年4月1日

John C.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年3月)
It was great and memorable.
Big room and bed. Great staff. Relaxing and serene
It was great. If il be going back to samal island i would definitely stay at Samal Island Huts again.
点评日期: 2014年3月27日

LORELIE T.(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2014年3月)
Okay
I dont see any thing best. The net was very poor and brown out everyday. the pool is dirty
Okay i feel safe but location is not that good. Have to use transport in total of several times before i can get to city. But the staff are nice. i would think twice to check in again. What i can say this huts is not for a travelers who wants to enjoy the davao city. go to city instead
点评日期: 2014年3月19日

peng Y.(来自台湾)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2014年3月)
nice place and the boss is very nice people
boss sned towels for us when we finished diving activity.
点评日期: 2014年3月18日

Arthur J.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2014年2月)
Fantastic Stay!! Highly Recommended! What a gem
The room. The location. The food/service
We absolutely loved this place. After a poor stay at a hotel in the city, this was a welcome refuge. The location is gorgeous..tucked away by itself inside a coconut grove with beautiful flora, a nice little swimming pool, relaxing chairs and a large romantic swing. There is an immaculately-kept open air kitchen/cafe/bar with the feeling of home combined with a nice little collection of wines/local brew and a well-rounded menu of custom prepared meals created by a very friendly chef named Anton. The food is cooked to order and brought right to your porch table along with fresh native fruit, and it is all delicious! The suite(hut) we stayed in was clean as a whistle, with a huge comfortable bed, a nice fridge, huge bathroom, great quiet ac, and a wall-mounted LCD cable TV. It is all made out of native bamboo and is spacious, unique and beautiful. The staff is wonderful and will gladly take care of any needs. You are truly treated like a special guest. There are several beach resorts nearby or you can spend a quiet relaxing day by the pool or take the ferry into the city to shop the several malls. Just a treat of a place and a fantastic value. VERY relaxing! I want to especially thank the owners PJ and Kim for their terrific hospitality and Anton for the tasty food and great service, making this a very memorable stay. Looking forward to going back again soon. And if you are considering booking a hut at this little tropical getaway, you won't be disappointed.
点评日期: 2014年3月11日

Arcy R.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
Relaxing Stay... Friendly Staff... Excellent Food!
Relaxing Stay... Friendly Staff... Excellent Food!
excellent! the owners are very accommodating, helpful, and friendly, as well as their staff. the food in their menu are really sumptuous, really good!
点评日期: 2014年2月19日

paul S.(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2013年4月)
A marvellous place run by marvellous people
the freindly staff, the affordable price, the relaxed atmosphere
I had a marvellous visit in Samal huts. I had originally booked for 2 nights but I enjoyed it there SO much I ended up staying for 7 weeks! I entered as a guest and I left as a friend. I was made to feel very welcome and comfortable by my wonderful hosts and I would recommend this place to anyone.
点评日期: 2014年2月14日

Jeremiah C.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年1月)
Very relaxing place
Quiet, peaceful and relaxing location
Very serene and relax place. The owners and the staffs were very friendly. They even offered someone to assists us on the Samal Island tour. I will definitely recommend this place.
点评日期: 2014年1月20日

Martin E.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2013年12月)
relaxing and informal
very friendly and obliging staff ; informal atmosphere ; interesting and enjoyable activities
We found Samal Huts clean, attractive, with friendly staff and excellent food. It is also very good value for money. We greatly enjoyed two separate motorbike trips arranged with the help of the hotel staff to quiet beaches on the east coast of Samal, and saw a lot of the island on the way there and back. I would agree with other reviewers that staying here has some of the qualities of staying with friends or family with a much more personal feel than many hotels.
点评日期: 2013年12月12日

alexander D.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年9月)
loved it !!nice staff,good restful hotel,nice pool
good price,relaxing,good food,will stay again,thank you
点评日期: 2013年10月29日