很满意 7.5
来自237条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自237份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.3
  • 设施 5.7
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 7.6
  • 服务 7.6
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 7.4
排序条件
实用点评

Gregory(来自美国)
夫妇
大型套间
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
Fun and friendly staff always welcoming us back
large room with great garden view
My wife and I LOVE RNGH.. always a fun place to visit
点评日期: 2014年1月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Gregory(来自美国)
夫妇
大型套间
入住了5晚(2013年12月)
Always a nice and fun stay
Inclusive restaurant and nice bar
Always highly recommended and never disapointed. Always fun and friendly staff
点评日期: 2014年1月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Grahame(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
套间
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
Pleasant quiet stay
Price, location, quiet
Good place for short or long stays, self contained rooms so can do basic cooking, air con was ok bit noisy, bed could have been more comfortable and the sheet were very thin and had to ask then to change after second night. The bathroom is small and basic but ok. The location is in a safe gated community area, with a guard at night. Nice swimming pool, close to a small bar and restaurant. The food and drink was reasonably priced, closed at 10pm. Would stay again
点评日期: 2014年1月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Grahame(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
套间
入住了2晚(2013年10月)
Nice quiet comfortable stay
Price, quiet, friendly
Good place for short or long stays, self contained rooms so can do basic cooking, air con was ok bit noisy, bed could have been more comfortable and the sheet were very thin and had to ask then to change after second night. The bathroom is small and basic but ok. The location is in a safe gated community area, with a guard at night. Nice swimming pool, close to a small bar and restaurant. The food and drink was reasonably priced, closed at 10pm. Would stay again
点评日期: 2014年1月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

CHRISTOPHER(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
单卧室公寓
入住了16晚(2013年12月)
Great place to stay, affordable serviced rooms,
Pool, staff, clean room
my stay was fine and no real complaints, staff are very friendly, rooms are cleaned daily,pool is small but nice,the only improvement I would ask for is slightly better cooking facilities
点评日期: 2014年1月3日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Eric(来自美国)
夫妇
大型套间
入住了3晚(2013年11月)
Nice hotel, with friendly staff
friendly staff, comfortable room, pool
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff was very attentive and helpful. The restaurant and bar area was nice overlooking the pool.
点评日期: 2013年12月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Gregory(来自美国)
商务旅客
大型套间
入住了5晚(2013年12月)
Pleasant stay great room and location
comfortable bed good service friendly staff
Great location for business or pleasure. They well equipped bar and the food is always really good.
点评日期: 2013年12月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Gregory(来自美国)
商务旅客
大型套间
入住了3晚(2013年12月)
comfortable stay with nice bar and food
very convenient location, great and friendly staff
Always a pleasure to stay at the Red Knight.. great food and awesome staff.
点评日期: 2013年12月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Gregory(来自美国)
商务旅客
单卧室公寓
入住了3晚(2013年11月)
Great rooms easy access to transportation
clean pool friendly staff great food
My wife and I always stay here when in Davao for business or just to relax.. can be a little noisy with all the kids playing in the pool.
点评日期: 2013年12月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

frank(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
单卧室公寓
入住了7晚(2013年11月)
very relaxing and enjoyable
the price,the space,the privacy
my stay was too short,I really enjoyed being there and so did my girlfriend.I can't wait to go back there.
点评日期: 2013年11月21日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: