不错哦 6.8
来自63条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自63份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.5
  • 设施 6.7
  • 位置 7.1
  • 客房舒适度 7.4
  • 服务 6.7
  • 性价比 7.2
  • 餐饮 6.1
排序条件

Robert(来自美国)
单行旅客
单人房(单人床)
入住了1晚(2014年1月)
Good basic low budget place tpo stay
Location, price, quiet
Sta was just fine, but when I attempted to shower in the morning the water had been cut off. It seems as tho the artist and his mother are no longer in residence here, and running things any longer?
点评日期: 2014年1月31日

Martin(来自英国)
情侣旅客
客房(大床)
入住了3晚(2013年9月)
friendly and central
good value, friendly staff, pleasant and cheap bar/restaurant
It is an inexpensive city centre hotel in a quiet backstreet. The room was not spacious but the restaurant/bar and roof deck provided space to spread out (unfortunately there is not much of a view from the roof deck). The bar and restaurant were good value and staff there very accommodating. In fact staff at the hotel overall were conspicuously friendly and considerate.
点评日期: 2013年9月26日

William(来自英国)
情侣旅客
客房(大床)
入住了2晚(2013年6月)
As always good
Economical, Friendly, good location
We regulary stay in Ponce Suites when i visit Davao (every couple of months), we normally book a standard double room. This time we had time to book in advance. I was disappointed to see i got the same room as the the standard double when we paid the extra for a matrimonail super! Would like to see a kettle in the rooms also, its nice to have a coffee in the mornings without having to get fully ready to get one. The owner George his wife and all the staff are great however and we will carry on using the Ponce.
点评日期: 2013年6月13日

Michelle(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
客房(大床)
入住了1晚(2013年6月)
My stay at ponce suites was a superb one..!@@!
Easy access to the airport.. Great portraits... Unique hotel.. Friendly staff and manager... Fascinating!@@!
点评日期: 2013年6月12日

Basil(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
单人房(单人床)
入住了1晚(2013年5月)
Basically good seafood n cheaper shopping
Transpor, restaurants and shopping nearby
点评日期: 2013年5月27日

nicholas(来自英国)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2013年3月)
unusual but nice
clean rooms,good electric shower,great views from the roof terrace
we loved it here. the artwork is fantastic.the price of the food and drinks were very good in the restaurant with good air con and use of the kareoke in the bar.its sited in a quiet side street just off JP laurel highway and walking distance to victoria and abreeza shopping malls. we will come back to this hotel.
点评日期: 2013年4月5日

Andy(来自美国)
单行旅客
客房(双床)
入住了3晚(2013年3月)
Pleasant, refreshing change of environment
Mountainside location
I enjoyed it. The only drawback is the internet connection. From the room, I had to walk long distance to get access at the pier. My original schedule arranged for the port pick-up did not work out welland cancelled without my knowledge. I had to arrange my own boat ride going to one side of the island but the hotel was kind enough to get me at a nearby island. From there, my fun stay begun.
点评日期: 2013年3月26日

joaquin(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
经济客房(大床)
入住了1晚(2012年6月)
Artsy Gallery Hotel
1. Unique 2. Amazingly field with art exhibit 3. recycles everything litterally turns trash into something fabulous
I had a bit uncomfortable stay in this hotel since our room is near the guest receiving area. But in the morning when I get the to explore the place, I was so amazed by the arts being displayed in every walls, corridors and corner of the hotel. Arts made of recycled trash everywhere. I suggest to all art lovers out there to stay a day in this hotel.
点评日期: 2013年3月12日

Charmaine(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
经济客房(大床)
入住了1晚(2013年2月)
Feast for the Eyes
Good value for money, Wifi available, Friendly and accommodating staff, Proximity to malls, Round the clock security
Ponce Suites is indeed a feast for the eyes. If I could stay for another day, I would, just to admire and spend more time exploring each hotel floor. The rooftop is my favorite part of the hotel, with access to wifi, cool breeze and the amazing artworks surrounding me, really sets the mood. The staff has been most attentive and friendly and it made me feel like I've never left home.
点评日期: 2013年2月27日

Willi(来自美国)
情侣旅客
经济客房(大床)
入住了3晚(2013年1月)
Unusual!
Friendly staff.
this hotel is very -- and i do mean very--- basic. it is surrounded by and filled with the owner's son's artwork. ..in the eye of the beholder! we stayed 3 nights and 1 would have been enough. i recommend it as a 1 night stay for the curiosity of it, thats all. its out of the way on a side street so the location isn't the best either.
点评日期: 2013年2月5日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: