查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.1
来自39条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自39份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.8
  • 设施 10.0
  • 位置 7.3
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.5
  • 性价比 8.4
  • 餐饮 6.7

Noemi G.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了5晚(2012年8月)
Happy and comfortable
Nice people, good hotel service and convenient on transportation
The hotel is cute and nice place to stay. Not grand as 5-star hotel but very good in hotel service. The hotel atmosphere is homey. People are nice and courteous. Convenient for city shopping establishments and restaurants . Quiet environment.
点评日期: 2013年3月16日

Gordon A.(来自新西兰)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2013年3月)
Exceptional service
Clean & new rooms
This is a family-owned business. The owners were exceptionally friendly & helpful. They even drove me to a nearby restaurant to get dinner because their cook was away.
点评日期: 2013年3月10日

joel M.(来自法国)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2013年1月)
Go there !
welcoming
A very good hotel quite new. Rooms are nice and quiet, with aircon, hot shower, TV, good matress. It's a family business and they are so kind. Ask them for anything about the place and they will give you good advices. You can buy drinks and more at the little shop just near the hotel. I strongly recommend this place.
点评日期: 2013年1月17日

April B.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2012年12月)
A basic and small dormitel,but with the best wifi
Fast Wifi Speed
The room was small. There's a very big closet with no use to us. The CR was small. There was no division between the toilet and shower area 'cause of its size. The wifi speed was the fastest in all hotels I have stayed! I was able to complete some work-related stuff. :) I love spacious room. But if I have to go back to Davao and bring some work with me, I will be back in Piazza Luna for its internet speed.
点评日期: 2012年12月25日

Lorenza S.(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2012年11月)
A very cozy and peaceful place
rooms and facilities are clean, well ventilated, aircon is clean and cold. location is near to restaurants and shopping malls
We enjoyed our stay and felt very much at home. We had a chance to fellowship with the owner of the dormitel and we appreciated very much their hospitality. They are very entertaining. Best place to rest and relax.
点评日期: 2012年12月7日

Irvin K.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2012年8月)
family hotel
very friendly staff
clean rooms, friendly staff but the area gets flooded with heavy rain
点评日期: 2012年11月16日

Jennifer B.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2012年11月)
Great family run place
Very comfortable rooms and the family that runs it!
My husband and I stayed at Piazza Luna Tower for a total of 3 nights. The rooms were very comfortable with great beds (with lots of pillows!), a hot shower, a strong internet connection and great AC. The best part of the hotel is the family that runs it. It is completely family run and they take a genuine interest in you and making sure you feel comfortable. We would definitely stay again!
点评日期: 2012年11月13日

Clarice F.(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2012年4月)
warm hosts + a dog!
moderately accessible, friendly and helpful hosts, good value
plaza luna was moderately accessible, with a number of sights within walking distance. unfortunately, it rained while i was visiting and i didn't get to go to the beach with the host family. ginger the dog was absolutely adorable.
点评日期: 2012年10月16日

Stephen W.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2012年10月)
Nice Enough
Economy
Very clean and comfortable. No problems while we were there. Good location.
点评日期: 2012年10月13日

Maricel P.(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2012年8月)
Basic room, very small bathroom.
The owner was friendly & their dogs are so cute. Ms. Tolentino allowed us to carry their pomeranian & take pics.
Check in was fast, the owner is accomodating on our requests like we asked to have water brought to our room & she allowed us to keep some of our food on their fridge. Room has towels & some toiletries. The con is the very small bathroom..everything gets wet inside the cr once u take a shower
点评日期: 2012年8月26日