天堂岛公园及度假村 (Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort)

Barangay Caliclic, 萨马尔岛巴巴克地区, 达沃市, 菲律宾 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.2
来自285条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自285份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 8.4
  • 位置 8.3
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.4
  • 性价比 7.6
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

Edward(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年7月)
Great resort. Needs a pool
This a top resort. Great facilities, but lacking a pool, but lots and lots of beach front. Very secure with lots of staff, security, and military presence. Lots and lots of friendly helpful staff. Great rooms, great food, but they can be a bit tight with having to pay for every facility. Sunday's can be a bit busy with many Filipinos just coming for the day. But heaps of staff to accomodate for everyone. They have a bird zoo which is small but still ok. Definately will stay again.
点评日期: 2016年8月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Amador(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Paradis Island - A Must!
The staff was very hospitable! We were welcomed with the warmest of smiles, cold juices, paradise island necklaces and cold towels. More than anything, they put their customers first - doing anything to satisfy your needs. Service and facilities were incredible. The food, though, was ok. Nonetheless, we will definitely come back to paradise island. One more thing (if you're coming from the airport): do tell the taxi driver to drop you off at the paradise island dock. We made a mistake of going to the barge, which made our trip more expensive and tedious.
点评日期: 2016年7月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jojie(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
豪华房(双人床或双床)
入住了2晚(2016年7月)
great
clean, courteous staff, good food
点评日期: 2016年7月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Andrew(来自美国)
家庭及年幼儿童
尊贵房
入住了2晚(2016年7月)
Great facility, a bit expensive
Paradise is clean and well-run with some fun, small-scale entertainment and lovely grounds. The staff is helpful and kind and the food isn't bad. It's a bit expensive for the quality level and the view off the beach is a bit industrial, but a nice place to spend a day or two.
点评日期: 2016年7月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Alan(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
尊贵房
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
New amd clean hotel. Powdery and white sand.
The facilities were new and functional. The staff and crew did their job as such. Food was great. Beach front clean with white and powdery sand. But that day we came by was busy day and crowded. Restaurant area was clean but the covering roof woudl have been tropical-inspired structure like nipa or cogon.
点评日期: 2016年6月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jill(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
Average
They offer good service as their staff are very accommodating. They also serve good food in the resort though some may think that it's too pricey. The only thing we are disappointed with us their beach/swimming area which seems dirty unlike what you're seeing in their website. Maybe its due to crowd of people but I think they need to do something to maintain cleanliness in the beach water. Satisfied with the service and room but really disappointed with the beach.
点评日期: 2016年6月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Maria(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年6月)
Activities
Please promote activities and advertise the schedule of trips and rates
点评日期: 2016年6月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

stefano(来自意大利)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了3晚(2016年6月)
Nice & quite
We really enjoyed our stay in this beautiful place
点评日期: 2016年6月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Dohyun(来自韩国)
商务旅客
尊贵房
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
No swiming pool
This resort needs to consider a indoor swiming pool. The sun is too strong so that it can cause damage to skin. Some people like me to look for a swiming pool.
点评日期: 2016年5月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

SHIRLEY(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
Good food...nice room
We had so much fun.
点评日期: 2016年5月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: