查看酒店资料

不错哦 6.7
来自67条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自67份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.4
  • 设施 6.0
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 6.4
  • 服务 6.1
  • 性价比 7.5
  • 餐饮 5.3
排序条件

Betty R.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
All good
You need to provide blankets as with the aircon it can get very cold especially the older travellers.
点评日期: 2016年3月25日

Ludivina M.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
Convenient location but..too many mosquitoes
1. Cheap, 2. Convenient (accessible to the nearest mall and establishment) 3. Has promo if you check in after 3:00pm
Good, but linens as well as towels .. are untidy. What I think they can do better is to eliminate mosquitoes I was beaten that caused me bruises aftert I scratched it.. Overall if you just want place to sleep over at .and not very particular to my points above this is for you..(specially those who are backpackers or doing overnight in the city)
点评日期: 2016年3月21日

Paul J.(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2016年1月)
Professionally run. Terrible WiFi.
Good value
Don't know why the WiFi is so bad. Seems the Philippines is like this.
点评日期: 2016年1月31日

JERMAIN L.(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
入住了3晚(2015年10月)
Will never recommend to anyone
Location
The room was full of mosquitoes. I got a lot of insect bites. The heater wasn't working. The bedsheets got stains. TV is black and white. When I complained, the cleaner didn't attend to me. He just said he'd spray Baygon even if it was bed time already. About the shower, he fixed some wiring. About the stained sheets, he said I'll be charged 100 if I had it replaced if I haven't stayed for a day yet. I was really disappointed cause he just went back to one of the vacant rooms to watch TV. I informed the front desk about the problem but it seems they used to complaints so they didn't do anything.
点评日期: 2015年10月26日

Marivic C.(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2015年10月)
Good palm
Three best things about the hotel are location, value for money and cleanliness.
Generally, it was good. Great value for money!
点评日期: 2015年10月13日

PERLA F.(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2015年4月)
Good location, friendly staff, linens not very goo
Location, price for money, frendly
We got value for money. Good location.
点评日期: 2015年5月3日

Jose C.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2015年4月)
Goldilocks... Just right...
location, still classy and right price
Overall, our stay was pleasant and very convinient but please provide cleaner towels.
点评日期: 2015年4月19日

Teresa F.(来自美国)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2015年3月)
Our experienced in the palm residence inn
location, accessibility and quietness
The location itself is very convenient. The room was well organized. However, the staffs seemed to be not professionally trained, the comfort wasn't very pleasant - the towels were ripped, mosquitoes in the room and the room service's rating up to 5 is 1! Overall, weren't very satisfied with our stay!
点评日期: 2015年3月23日

Aida A.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了1晚(2014年10月)
i like it because its walk distance in the mall
near the mall
The time we sleep there. Theres banging in other room. Building some stuff. And its annoying. And there bathroom has no mat to dry your feet.
点评日期: 2014年10月8日

kate R.(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2014年8月)
Awesome Staffs! Clean and Neat Rooms!
staffs, rooms, location
Me and my friends had a wonderful stay on this hotel. The staffs are super accommodating and sweet. It is perfectly located near the restaurants and Gaisano mall. I will definitely go back to this place.
点评日期: 2014年10月2日