不错哦 6.7
来自69条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自69份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.4
  • 设施 6.0
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 6.4
  • 服务 6.1
  • 性价比 7.5
  • 餐饮 5.3
排序条件

John(来自菲律宾)
家庭及大龄儿童
豪华房(双床)
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
Palm Residence Inn
Accessible
点评日期: 2016年4月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

MA.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房(双床)
入住了3晚(2016年3月)
city proper hotel; walking distance to GMall
decent hotel within the city. Walking distance to Gmall. Stayed 4days3nights at the 2nd floor with deluxe twin bed and extra bedding for the kid. The room is just convenient for sleeping with occassional power blackout as scheduled within the city. Wifi is accessible although quite weak at the far end of the 2nd floor. I am able to access wifi outside of the room,at leats while seating at the 2nd floor lobby. Basic amenities are minimal with only 2pcs of soap and 1 roll of tissue for the rest of your stay. So better bring some of your toiletries with you. Although there's a drugstore at the ground floor , you can buy some of your stuff from there. A bakery also and an internet cafe right next to the building can be found. Parking is very hard as it is always full but I commend the good security guard who always assists us in parking. Overall this hitel is for those who find a place to sleep and the rest of the days empty coz they are always on the go. Not bad either coz everything else is within your reach.
点评日期: 2016年4月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Betty(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
豪华房(双床)
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
All good
You need to provide blankets as with the aircon it can get very cold especially the older travellers.
点评日期: 2016年3月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ludivina(来自菲律宾)
家庭及大龄儿童
豪华房(双床)
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
Convenient location but..too many mosquitoes
1. Cheap, 2. Convenient (accessible to the nearest mall and establishment) 3. Has promo if you check in after 3:00pm
Good, but linens as well as towels .. are untidy. What I think they can do better is to eliminate mosquitoes I was beaten that caused me bruises aftert I scratched it.. Overall if you just want place to sleep over at .and not very particular to my points above this is for you..(specially those who are backpackers or doing overnight in the city)
点评日期: 2016年3月21日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Paul(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
豪华房(双床)
入住了2晚(2016年1月)
Professionally run. Terrible WiFi.
Good value
Don't know why the WiFi is so bad. Seems the Philippines is like this.
点评日期: 2016年1月31日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

JERMAIN(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
豪华房(双床)
入住了3晚(2015年10月)
Will never recommend to anyone
Location
The room was full of mosquitoes. I got a lot of insect bites. The heater wasn't working. The bedsheets got stains. TV is black and white. When I complained, the cleaner didn't attend to me. He just said he'd spray Baygon even if it was bed time already. About the shower, he fixed some wiring. About the stained sheets, he said I'll be charged 100 if I had it replaced if I haven't stayed for a day yet. I was really disappointed cause he just went back to one of the vacant rooms to watch TV. I informed the front desk about the problem but it seems they used to complaints so they didn't do anything.
点评日期: 2015年10月26日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Marivic(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
豪华房(双床)
入住了2晚(2015年10月)
Good palm
Three best things about the hotel are location, value for money and cleanliness.
Generally, it was good. Great value for money!
点评日期: 2015年10月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

PERLA(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
豪华房(双床)
入住了2晚(2015年4月)
Good location, friendly staff, linens not very goo
Location, price for money, frendly
We got value for money. Good location.
点评日期: 2015年5月3日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jose(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
豪华房(双床)
入住了3晚(2015年4月)
Goldilocks... Just right...
location, still classy and right price
Overall, our stay was pleasant and very convinient but please provide cleaner towels.
点评日期: 2015年4月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Teresa(来自美国)
商务旅客
豪华房(双床)
入住了2晚(2015年3月)
Our experienced in the palm residence inn
location, accessibility and quietness
The location itself is very convenient. The room was well organized. However, the staffs seemed to be not professionally trained, the comfort wasn't very pleasant - the towels were ripped, mosquitoes in the room and the room service's rating up to 5 is 1! Overall, weren't very satisfied with our stay!
点评日期: 2015年3月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: