不错哦 6.5
来自103条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自103份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.5
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 6.4
  • 服务 6.0
  • 性价比 6.8
  • 餐饮 5.6
排序条件

Suzette(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
标准房(双人床)
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
I will never recommend this hotel
Poor service and I will never stay again. the staff are not trained.
点评日期: 2014年12月25日

CARLOS(来自美国)
夫妇
标准单人房
入住了16晚(2014年3月)
Good location
Great staff, good location, you get what you pay for.
I enjoyed my stay. This isn't a luxury hotel, but if you just need a place to drop your stuff off at while touring surrounding areas, this is it. I wouldn't get anything less than the Double Standard. I originally got the "economy" but as you can see from other reviews, "economy" REALLY means "economy" (LOL)! Wifi was poor. Also, Oroderm was in the process of upgrading their building so hopefully later guests will have choices than I had. Multicabs and taxis frequently cruise by, so easy access to malls, downtown and churches. I liked to walk though and it took only 20-60 minutes to get to my destinations.
点评日期: 2014年4月1日

Ricky(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
豪华双人房
入住了4晚(2014年1月)
untidy
not clean!!! :(
点评日期: 2014年1月31日

madel(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
标准房(双人床)
入住了2晚(2013年9月)
it was good, the place is near the market.
the location, it's cheap,
our stay there was good but the room is so small and on the second day of our stay there the air con was damaged and the rest room it didn't flush.
点评日期: 2013年9月25日

nicholas(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
标准单人房
入住了2晚(2013年9月)
centrally located
location , newspaper . clean
nice clean centrally located hotel , with manila bulliton in the lobby
点评日期: 2013年9月21日

Kimberly(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
标准单人房
入住了3晚(2013年9月)
Very basic
Maybe its location
The room was tiny, had no windows and I felt like I was inside a prison cell. Very basic - okay if you're alone and will be out of the room most of the time.
点评日期: 2013年9月12日

nicholas(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
标准单人房
入住了2晚(2013年8月)
ok good location
good location
ok good location , staff spoke english , lots of jeepenys outside
点评日期: 2013年9月3日

Terje(来自挪威)
夫妇
标准房(双人床)
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
This hotel needs renovation
Centrally located,friendly staff
We stayed there one night, the room we had booked was very small and without window, so we went down for an upgrade, no problems with doing that. So the next room was spacious and the bed was ok. But as we wrote in the head, this hotel need renovation, especially the bathroom. But as a backpacker hotel it is ok
点评日期: 2013年7月31日

Anacleta(来自英国)
家庭及大龄儿童
标准房(双床)
入住了1晚(2013年5月)
Small & old but clean enough for an overnight stay
None but good for an overnight stay only.
Lightly poor to average and definitely the hotel needs to be refurbish soon. It looks nice outside but inside dark and old & if this is to be continuously called a beauty hotel and spa the management should do something for this hotel ASAP.
点评日期: 2013年6月9日

abdullah(来自科威特)
夫妇
标准房(双人床)
入住了1晚(2013年4月)
bad you dont get what you paid for
nothing at all
very small room with now windows thin walls not worth it
点评日期: 2013年5月9日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: