很满意 7.1
来自46条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自46份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.7
  • 设施 6.7
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 7.2
  • 服务 7.4
  • 性价比 7.1
  • 餐饮 6.7
排序条件

Mathias(来自德国)
情侣旅客
高级双人房
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
Go somewhere else!
Room service was OK / close to airport / aircon worked
This is a totally worn out place! DIRTY bathroom! Disgusting. Windows to heavy traffic intersection don't close (ZERO difference between open window and "closed" window!!)! Street noise + aircon noise ! Aircon was smelly!! Thank GOD we had a lot of Alcohol to spray. This place needs to be dynamited. GO SOMEWHERE ELSE!! Seriously.
点评日期: 2013年12月17日

Harry(来自美国)
家庭(带幼儿)
家庭房
入住了12晚(2013年11月)
Regular room rate less than Agoda rate
Great staff. Great staff. Free breakfast.
The regular hotel rate is less than the "deal" we got through Agoda. The hotel claims to have been renovated but it was not. We stayed there two years ago and it was exactly the same. Same carpet, same beds, same wallpaper, same lobby, same unreliable elevator. The pictures make it look much better. The rooms are not decorated as it is shown in the pictures. That was done for the pictures. The only saving grace to this place is that the prices are not bad. It has a great karaoke bar, the free breakfast is good, and the entire staff is phenomenal. They were all helpful and wonderful. There is a few chicken places close buy that are great. Rotisserie and fried.
点评日期: 2013年12月9日

Joseph(来自美国)
单行旅客
高级双人房
入住了3晚(2013年10月)
It was nice but not great.
The staff, the bar, and the location.
I only had had one problem that the maintenance man took care of for me. That was no hot water which was corrected as soon as the staff was notified.
点评日期: 2013年11月4日

Juan(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
高级双人房
入住了2晚(2013年10月)
hotel is good for simple travellers
location (near airport and local restuarant,malls), transporation (easy acess to taxi, jeep), and reasonable room rate for simple travellers who just want to sleep.
everything is good if you just want a place to sleep and dont mind the ambiance. but there is no hot water for shower and the free breakfast is not that good (small serving) just an egg, 2 slices bread, fruits or juice , coffee or choco (not refilable)
点评日期: 2013年10月29日

john(来自美国)
单行旅客
高级房(双床)
入住了4晚(2013年9月)
Great value for the price
value, close to airport, food
Free morning breakfast upstairs, great food at the bar/restaurant downstairs, the shrimp with veggies was fantastic.
点评日期: 2013年9月30日

Carl(来自英国)
单行旅客
高级双人房
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
Pleasant and surprisingly good value for money
Friendly staff, large and clean room, good food
Enjoyable stay, rooms had been recently renovated and were spacious and clean, making for good value for money. The shower had yet to modernised but that was the only minor gripe. Would stay again!
点评日期: 2013年8月27日

ANALISA(来自菲律宾)
团队旅客
豪华三人房
入住了2晚(2013年8月)
Pleasant Place to Be
I like the staff, the lobby is nice though the hotel is old but still nice to stay. The restaurant is a nice place just need some renovation to look better.
I am satisfied with the hotel's service from the airport transport to and from the hotel and the kindness of the people.
点评日期: 2013年8月23日

Andrew(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
高级双人房
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
cozy hotel
value for money
It was comfortable and pleasant stay with minimum fuss
点评日期: 2013年8月19日

Juraime(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
高级房(双床)
入住了3晚(2013年7月)
Pleasant stay with quiet surroundings
Clean,quite big and most important is 10 min to airport which is very convenient
Overall stay at the hotel is satisfying as the place is clean and staff is good..food at restaurant is also cheap
点评日期: 2013年7月16日

nicholas(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
套房
入住了1晚(2012年9月)
very quiet hotel, very friendly staff
room size, friendly staff, great food
great staff and very friendly service, would stay at this hotel if I go to Davao again, great place to stay.
点评日期: 2013年7月14日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: