查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 7.6
来自42条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自42份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.1
  • 位置 7.7
  • 客房舒适度 8.4
  • 服务 7.9
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 6.0
排序条件

Abdul T.(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2012年12月)
Disappointed
Friendly staff
i book this hotel via agoda thought it was a good deal to give a christmas surprise to my special friend in davao, for him and his family. but it turn out to be a disaster. the room has no refrigerator, no tables and chairs. just beds. next time please indicate clearly to avoid customer disappointment.
点评日期: 2013年1月1日

SANDRA B.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2012年11月)
Good hotel service
clean room, bathroom, friendly staff
the hotel is not actually walking-distance from sm lanang. on our last night of stay, i heard noise from outside our room at about 12 midnight when it was supposed to be silent. no garden at all, it's only a open area at the back.
点评日期: 2012年11月13日

Simon B.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2012年10月)
Just OK
Staff are all very nice and friendly
Nice room, large with good air-con. Double bed was however very small. Dont be sold this hotel on the garden element, the garden is more a back yard with a pond containing a couple of fish. My girlfriend and me stopped here for 2 nights, during which we got no housekeeping i.e bed not made, bathroom not cleaned. Wehad to ask reception for fresh towels and loo roll The big dissapointment though was 'no fridge'. This is a always hot place and you need a bottle of water available at all times, would have been nicer chilled. We baught some drinks intending to stay in and watch a movie, reception said we could put our drinks in the bar fridge. Great except they charged us corkage.
点评日期: 2012年10月12日

Simon L.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2012年6月)
nice hotel
location and service
The room was spacious and big and I enjoyed the great location to the mall. The customer service was outstanding. The only drawback was that the room that we got had some drainage issues in the shower but over a very good experience.
点评日期: 2012年6月24日

Nicole G.(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2012年5月)
Just an ordinary budget hotel
complete with basic facilities. Very accommodating.
I checked in at Executive Suite hoping I'll have a quality experience. Sad to say, I really had a difficulty sleeping. The soundproofing of the this room is very bad. I can hear tricycles, vans, jeeps, all sorts of vehicles in the road. Staff is very accommodating though.
点评日期: 2012年5月23日

SANGWOOK H.(来自韩国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2011年12月)
nice hotel
clean
It was really good compared the rate of the hotel. room was really clean
点评日期: 2012年5月16日

scott D.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2012年4月)
staff? wow!
Maybe the best staff I've ever seen
my flight was diverted. causing me to loose my connecting flight. causing me to miss my first nights stay at this hotel. i had purchased two rooms for one night, but usually test a hotel myself for just one night and then extend if i like it. well as i said, i had missed my original nights stay. when i arrived at the hotel, i explained what had happened. i will stay there if i return to davao
点评日期: 2012年4月28日

Evelyn A.(来自比利时)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2012年4月)
More a house than a hotel
Friendly service and good price for value
A lot of noise... During my short stay the restaurant was closed.
点评日期: 2012年4月26日

Mika U.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2012年4月)
Pretty good for the price
Friendly staff. Pretty spacious room. Clean.
the bed was pretty small. my feet was half hanging at the end of the bed. there's this valley between the headboard and the end of the bed that was pretty awkward. it was easy to get a cab from the hotel. the staff was friendly. it was an okay experience all in all. i will likely try another hotel should i ever find myself in davao.
点评日期: 2012年4月18日

Nina P.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2012年4月)
Great up and coming hotel!
Friendly staff, Good location, Clean rooms
The hotel was still under dry run/soft opening when we went there but based on my experience, I'm sure that this hotel will kick it off when they do open full-time. The hotel is located near the city center and along the road so getting around is not a problem. Plus, there's a spa and a bar on the ground floor but unfortunately, we were not able to check those out.
点评日期: 2012年4月16日