不错哦 6.7
来自115条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自115份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.7
  • 设施 3.0
  • 位置 7.8
  • 客房舒适度 6.5
  • 服务 6.3
  • 性价比 6.8
  • 餐饮 5.9
排序条件

ROSANNA(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
豪华单人房
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
okay
location, location, locatiom
Nothing extraordinary. Hotel is old. Rooms Need refurbishing. I notice a lot of people in the lobby and restaurant doing other businesses. Pillows need to be bigger;
点评日期: 2013年8月24日

Sherwin(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
豪华双人房
入住了1晚(2013年5月)
Location, location, location!
location, affordability and accessibility
The location is good, right at the center of the city, along the street of San Pedro...
点评日期: 2013年7月9日

bert(来自荷兰)
情侣旅客
豪华双人房
入住了4晚(2013年6月)
poor service and ammenities, rude frontdesk
nothing was good about this hotel, only the roomdoor was ok, a real hoteldoor.
Upon arriving no towels in the room. Then we tried to reach the frontdesk, asking for towels, but telephone not working. So we had to go downstairs to get towel. They gave us halfwet towels with lipstickmarks. So we went out and bought some towels. Some lightbulbs were defective in the room. TV signal was extremely blurred and snowy. For that reason they showed us few other rooms, but also no good tv signal, except one. There it was not that bad, but far below standard. We went to that room, but also there the internet was not working. They know in the frontdesk it is not working, but they suggest something wrong with my laptop and desktop at the same time. What was not the case. They just lie or pretend to be amazed that internet wifi is not working but from other guest we heard that it only works in the lobby, sometimes.We will never go to this extremely poor and unfriendly hotel anymore. The manager is never available for questioning. we requested 5 times to talk to the lady-manager, but we always were told that she was busy/ had no time to see us.
点评日期: 2013年6月17日

Roland(来自美国)
情侣旅客
豪华双人房
入住了7晚(2013年4月)
Budget hotel, but pretty nice
location, price, friendly staff
点评日期: 2013年5月8日

Wesley(来自美国)
情侣旅客
豪华双人房
入住了1晚(2013年3月)
Hotel was just ok
Location. staff, room size
The Hotel was ok.
点评日期: 2013年3月28日

Barry(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
豪华双人房
入住了6晚(2013年3月)
Short Stay on a Budget
Quick check in and out' Centrally located and well priced
This hotel is well suited to the budget minded. It is old but clean and comfortable,with friendly staff. The hotel is centrally located with easy access to restaurants and public transport.
点评日期: 2013年3月17日

Jessie(来自美国)
单行旅客
豪华双人房
入住了13晚(2013年2月)
Great location, decent hotel, at a great price.
Great location, nice rooms, and friendly staff
The hotel is very minimalist, but the rooms are comfortable and clean. The food at the restaurant is decent and inexpensive. Very close to a lot of nightlife and shopping. The staff is very nice and accommodating, although it can sometimes be hard to get them on the phone. Would definitely stay there again. The internet doesn't always work in the rooms, especially on the 5th floor where I was, but does work down in the lobby at all times.
点评日期: 2013年3月5日

Callum(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
豪华双人房
入住了18晚(2013年1月)
You get what you pay for.
Smack bang in the middle of the downtown area
average rooms with outdated amenities, poor bathroom setup with weak water service, front desk staff unhelpful and rude at times, housekeeping have simply no idea.....
点评日期: 2013年2月19日

Edwin(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
豪华双人房
入住了1晚(2013年1月)
Book at another hotel
Affordable price
This hotel needs a lot of improvement. Wifi signal in the room was very weak. The phone in my room was not working. I asked the hotel staff to do something with the phone but nothing was done. Terrible service. All you get are excuses. The hotel itself is rather old and a lot of its facilities need renovation.
点评日期: 2013年1月28日

Lindsay(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
豪华双人房
入住了2晚(2013年1月)
Typical for price point.....location good
Location
It's not so easy to leave positive comments about this hotel - far and away the worst I've stayed in whilst in Davao. Rooms are very dour, in gross need of refurbishment and small, with barely adequate A/c and bathroom facilities. The TV is barely functional. Breakfast best avoided, with the waiting staff getting a very simple order wrong no less than 3 times - in the end, we settled for half a breakfast or we might still be there waiting. The location is close to Chinatown and not so far from malls - would never consider staying her again, and many better places available to stay at the same or very similar price point.
点评日期: 2013年1月20日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: