arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 (Microtel by Wyndham Davao)

Damosa Gateway Complex, Mamay Road Lanang, 南兰, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000

棒棒哒 7.9
来自183条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自183份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 6.7
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 8.1
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 6.5

7.6 Maria M.
菲律宾
2016年5月29日
Stay at Microtel
We were satisfied with our stay as the rooms were big, comfý and clean, and the staff were attentive and pleasant.

6 joni C.
菲律宾
2016年5月27日
Not as expected
Lots of small ants on the table. The outer building design is nice so am expecting that the rooms will also be the same but its not. Only 1 toothbrush, 2 bar soaps and shampoo provided.

8.8 ARIEL L.
菲律宾
2016年5月23日
My home away from home
Great location good value for money

8.8 Joanna M.
菲律宾
2016年5月13日
Big room
The room was so big and so are the beds. Very nice location, near the best bars in davao as well as a number of great restaurants. Walking distance to SM Lanang.

8 Daniel B.
菲律宾
2016年5月2日
Nice place
The place was clean and has met our basic needs. The staff were also courteous and eager to help.

5.2 April G.
菲律宾
2016年4月19日
Had to move
Booked standard room with 2 beds. Had 1 person on the occupancy list tho. Was being charged another 750pesos per night for 1 more occupant. Hotel room that was about 2500 per night suddenly became 3250. Just not worth it for a place to sleep in.

10 Hanna R.
菲律宾
2016年4月13日
awesome 😊
the staffs and guards are excellent 🤗 .. the breakfast -- the best!

9.2 Kaith G.
德国
2016年4月11日
Great experience
Very friendly, attentive, assisting staff made our stay in the hotel to a very pleasant one. We were very satisfied in every respect. / Suggestion for improvement: the breakfast room could be a bit more spacy..that would make the stay there more comfortable.

9.6 albert C.
菲律宾
2016年4月5日
Nice hotel
Near mall

10 Ritchmond T.
菲律宾
2016年3月31日
staffs are the best
nice location. very nice staff. clean.